Reviews Cafe Class

WokingEuropean££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Putney Pies London

Putney
5.4/6434
Putney Pies London

Bird in Hand

Mayford
5.5/6430
Bird in Hand

7 Cafe Class Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe Class here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe Class. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe Class.

Wonderful
5.6/6
7 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Teri V.2 years ago · 1 review

My son (13) wanted to take a few friends there for supper for his birthday. The staff were very accommodating and friendly, the atmosphere was great and the food was delicious! We all had a great time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris B.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent meal, a lovely (and seemingly endless) selection of Italian tapas, desserts and gelato at a reasonable price and with attentive staff. Will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

2nd visit to Cafe Class. Great food, friendly attentive staff. Help yourself to buffet sides and continuous visits from staff with skewers of meats. Really tasty food and well deserving of no. 1 spot on trip adviser for the area. Will be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen W.2 years ago · 1 review

Plentiful delicious food, served by friendly, attentive staff. The live singer on the evening was great and not too intrusive. Thoroughly recommend this jewel in Woking's culinary crown.

"Great"
5/6
Rosalba B.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff very friendly. Full of surprise dishes which were delicious. Also good value for money. The only slight thing I would recommend, is a little more space between tables. Other than that a very good restaurant which I would not hesitate to recommend :)

"Great"
5/6
Sue J.2 years ago · 1 review

Now that the upstairs seating has been expanded the atmosphere is so much better - it is buzzing. And I love the way they serve the meat. Very good and excellent value for money

"Great"
5/6
Estelle P.2 years ago · 1 review

Very tasty italian tapas. It keeps on coming until you tell them you've had enough! Great friendly service, very relaxed atmosphere and family friendly! Good value for money!