Reviews Cafe India - Chippenham

Town CentreIndian, Asian, International, Eat & Drink££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
14 Reviews
Cafe India - Chippenham Chippenham image 1
Cafe India - Chippenham Chippenham image 2
Cafe India - Chippenham Chippenham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Cafe India - Chippenham Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe India - Chippenham here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe India - Chippenham. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe India - Chippenham.

Wonderful
5.6/6
14 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Susan B.4 months ago · 1 review

We love the food. The staff are very nice and the service is good. I personally always use Cafe India for takeaways and am currently working my way through the chefs specials section of the menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kayleigh G.6 months ago · 1 review

Food was delicious and the staff were friendly, nothing was too much trouble! Service was quick but not rushed. We will definitely be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gemma P.7 months ago · 1 review

Brilliant food and service Child friendly and very helpful as we booked an early table (5.30) Will be returning again and again My eight year old sat planning her birthday and would love to have a meal with friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy C.8 months ago · 1 review

The food was excellent the service great a nice relaxed atmosphere which made the night very enjoyable I definitely recommend and would book without hesitation

"Great"
5/6
Nigel C.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Had not been for a while and it’s still as good as ever. Although it was busy it was not noisy so could chat with our friends, we were not hurried and our guests liked the good choice of food. One of our friends said she thought it was the best korma she had eaten for a long time. Certainly won’t leave it as long to return

"Great"
5/6
Jacqui M.10 months ago · 1 review

Lovely meal and great service. I would recommend this if you are not a lover of hot food. Some of our party do like the hotter dishes and they said it could have done with more Peppers & Onions. You do need to take your own alcohol, but they provide bottle openers and glasses. Will come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda C.a year ago · 1 review

Brilliant food, Not too big a portions, they are just right, dont come away feeling we have wasted a lot of food. All the staff are very welcoming and friendly. My favourite indian resturant in my area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo M.a year ago · 1 review

Fabulous vegetarian Indian food! Staff could not have been friendlier, more helpful or more knowledgeable about their menu! Our waitress was amazing & made the experience even more enjoyable! Brilliant!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa B.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is lovely and you get great service, makes it cheaper as you can bring your own alcohol. Would definitely recommend going there, good value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, great value, staff were very friendly and helpful, they even did my favourite dish which wasn’t on the menu! We will keep going back!