Reviews Capital Restaurant - Edmonton

Excellent
5.0/6
37 Reviews
Capital Restaurant - Edmonton London image 1
Capital Restaurant - Edmonton London image 2
Capital Restaurant - Edmonton London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

37 Capital Restaurant - Edmonton Reviews

Read reviews about Capital Restaurant - Edmonton here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Capital Restaurant - Edmonton. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Capital Restaurant - Edmonton.

Excellent
5.0/6
37 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Noorie J.25 days ago 1 review

Staff was incredible and catered for every need. Food was delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sabina B.a month ago 1 review

Loved the food always a nice place to go to

"Excellent"
6/6
Josh E.a month ago 1 review

Best Turkish restaurant in this part of London. Large space, so suitable for parties as well as smaller gatherings. Food is excellent, even for vegetarians and vegans.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dobromira K.a month ago 5 reviews

Great experience as always. Loved the cheese pide and the Turkish wine was unexpectedly good.

"Great"
5/6
Susan C.a year ago 1 review

We have been going here for many years and to be honest it did need doing up so on our first visit back we booked our table the same as always as we are a large group and always need a space for my wheelchair when we arrived we had to wait around 20mins but now have a nice area to wait was shown a table to be honest was hard to get to having to ask people to move and even moving tables while people were eating I could see there was seating that was a lot easier for me to get too but by then most of my family was seated and I had disturbed enough people The food and service was excellent in fact I think last nights was one of the best we had had all meat were cooked perfect yes price have gone up a fraction but while we have tried others we still travel over 1/2 hour to get there becouse you are one of the best On last thought thank you for putting a disabled toilet in at last 馃

"Great"
5/6
Safiye H.6 months ago 11 reviews

This used to be one of my favourite Turkish restaurants but for some reason I just haven't got around to going there in the last year or 2. They've had a refurb and it looks nice. The service was quick as ever but less attentive than I was used to. The food was as brilliant as I remembered, the meat so tender and all the extras were very welcome. The only thing I was sad about was the missing onion salad! They used to do a brilliant onion and pomegranate salad (it was my favourite thing about here!) but it seems they no longer do it (even when I asked for it). Overall great food and very reasonably priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
shan w.7 months ago 1 review

Went for my sister鈥檚 birthday dinner. Handed them a cake to bring after the meal. They surprised all of us with the birthday song !! Wowww highly recommend for birthdays. Staff was amazing! Had a amazing night ! Food was perfect! Great job everyone bigs thumbs up!!!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Murad H.4 months ago 1 review

lovely food lovely staff lovely environment been many times and will keep going the only downside is the service charge would much rather tip myself instead of having a service charge slapped on top of my bill

"Excellent"
6/6
Elias P.2 months ago 3 reviews

Food is tasty service is excellent . The only negative is the portion of the lamb chops coukd be bigger. The compkementary sakad and dips and turkish tea and desert is what makes them more soecial.

"Excellent"
6/6
elias p.6 months ago 1 review

Very tasty food lovely atmosphere and friendly staff .they take direction as to how you like your food . The portions are ok they could be a bit bigger for the price you pay