Reviews Capital Restaurant - Wood Green

Excellent
4.8/6
32 Reviews
Capital Restaurant - Wood Green London image 1
Capital Restaurant - Wood Green London image 2
Capital Restaurant - Wood Green London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

32 Capital Restaurant - Wood Green Reviews

Read reviews about Capital Restaurant - Wood Green here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Capital Restaurant - Wood Green. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Capital Restaurant - Wood Green.

Excellent
4.8/6
32 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Bisma B.12 days ago · 3 reviews

great food and friendly staff and good enviroment cosy place

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jade G.14 days ago · 1 review

Lovely friendly service and great food thank you 😊 😁

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer M.14 days ago · 1 review

Great food as always. Very noisy and busy, but that’s the sign of a good restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
darius r.a month ago · 1 review

Very good and very delicious congrations Beautiful restaurant and fast service

"Great"
5/6
Suzanne D.2 months ago · 1 review

We had a warm welcome and were asked to go upstairs where it was slightly quiter. We were served really quickly. They serve large portions here so we were well fed and we took the rest of the food home with us. The food was very tasty. Well seasoned. Staff were polite and very informative about the food. Great value for money too. I would recommend Capital Restaurant .Good evening out.

"Excellent"
6/6
R H.10 months ago · 1 review

The food was too much as we had ordered the full platter, it was delicious. We enjoyed the flat bread wrapped around meat like a ravioli. The atmosphere was warm and friendly like the staff who were attentive and helpful. I look forward to returning here with friends and family.

"Great"
5/6
Ferhat A.9 months ago · 7 reviews

Excellent food, polite and welcoming staff, however the menu mainly offers large sizes only with the exception of couple, so I’m not able to order small size which in turn this leads to unwanted food waste otherwise I have no issues.

"Great"
5/6
Charles H.5 months ago · 1 review

Food is superb and very good value. They can improve by taking drinks order first. We had our starter sales for s long time before any drinks arrived. In fairness the place was very busy on Saturday night

"Great"
5/6
Jamie G.3 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic service. Waiter made great recommendations and everything was served quickly (maybe not enough of a gap between starter and main) and was hot. The food was excellent. Top marks for the hot meze platter in particular

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian B.9 months ago · 1 review

Great restaurant, regular visitor, never disappointed. Always busy which is a great sign. Generous portions and super value . All my family and friends insist on coming when they visit