Reviews Cappadocia Restaurant - Walton

Walton-on-ThamesTurkish, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, European££££
Excellent
5.4/6
74 Reviews
Cappadocia Restaurant - Walton London image 1
Cappadocia Restaurant - Walton London image 2
Cappadocia Restaurant - Walton London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

74 Cappadocia Restaurant - Walton Reviews

Read reviews about Cappadocia Restaurant - Walton here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cappadocia Restaurant - Walton. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cappadocia Restaurant - Walton.

Excellent
5.4/6
74 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
lisa a.7 days ago · 1 review

Always amazing Lovely service staff and food 100% every time

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sebile Y.8 days ago · 1 review

Super place to eat, friendly staff, delicious food, lux restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Ellie M.18 days ago · 1 review

Love this restaurant. The service did start off a bit slow and less attentive than previous visits but it was Mother's day so very busy! Once we placed our order everything was quick and the servers helpful. The food is fresh and tasty.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julia C.20 days ago · 1 review

We had a lovely meal, the food was excellent and the staff were very polite and professional, my only issue was our seating area, we had a table for two which was right in front of an access/exit for wheelchair users, my husband had to, not only get up but had to move his chair behind where I was sitting and this happened twice, once while we were eating our meal, I would suggest that this table is moved so that future customers are not disturb during their meal. Overall we had a lovely evening and would definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan Y.3 months ago · 1 review

I thoroughly enjoyed the meal last Friday 25th January 2019 with my friend. We were warmly received and had our own reserved table for lunch. The drinks were quickly ordered and arrived promptly. Two excellent glasses of the house Red wine. Our starters of Tiger Prawns and the main courses were superb, Chicken Liver and Cheltik Iskender. We actually stayed there for a catch-up lunch of almost 3 hours, as I hadn't seen my friend for 3 months. The entire experience was wonderful from the moment we arrived, to the drinks and food. Service couldn't be better. With a very reasonable bill at the end if it. I would highly recommend this Restaurant and we will be visiting again very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason f.a year ago · 1 review

As always the staff welcomed us with open arms and we got sat down. We had some friends with us who had not eaten Turkish food before and left it to us to order, Hot and Cold Meze to start and a bottle of the House Red. Main courses were chosen and i was pleased to see the Chef special Testi was back on the menu All round great food and attentive staff will be back again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
penny W.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Four of us went to This s restaurant. It was fairly quiet and service was excellent. Not sure what it would be like if extremely busy but on this occasion .... very good. Food was excellent. We all had king prawns to start and Garlic bread. 2 of us had the rib eye ,one had sea bass and one had the vegetarian casserole. All beautifully cooked. Very tasty. Definitely would return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Felicity G.6 months ago · 2 reviews

We had booked a table - but we were one of only 3 booked tables. That evening there were many many walk ins. The staff, however, managed brilliantly and with big smiles. it was obvious that they had not expected so many covers on a Sunday evening. All the food was absolutely delicious and hot and very reasonably priced. All in all an excellent experience. We will definitely be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Monica P.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Great food and super attentive team. Atmosphere was relaxed and good for a catch-up with friends. I find going during the week is much better than at the weekend when it’s hard to get a table without planing. To me this is a sign of a good restaurant :) We go back there with any occasion we find!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathy R.5 months ago · 1 review

Nicely decorated restaurant and welcoming staff. We dined at lunchtime and the food was excellent. Between 6 of us we shared two hot meza plates, Testi chefs special and Tiger prawns . We also shared a selection of desserts - the baklava was excellent and recommend to have it with ice cream. Definitely will visit again !