Reviews Carlton Lounge

KingsburyIndian, Asian, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.0/6
19 Reviews
Carlton Lounge London image 1
Carlton Lounge London image 2
Carlton Lounge London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Carlton Lounge Reviews

Read reviews about Carlton Lounge here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Carlton Lounge. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Carlton Lounge.

Excellent
5.0/6
19 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Niraj K.20 days ago · 1 review

It Was perfect, very lovely food. Service was very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
ARATI P.7 months ago · 5 reviews

quiet and relaxing as was quiet when we went, screen a big bonus, managed to find local parking , good service, great food! recommend this place

"Excellent"
6/6
Nilanj D.8 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely brilliant food and service. Ambience and decor are also nice. We go there often and is a very good family restaurant. Highly recommended for kids and adults alike.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandhya D.8 months ago · 1 review

We had one of the best evening's on a very long time. Service was brilliant, food was super tasty and the ambience was great. Thanks to all the staff for a lovely evening.

"Good"
4/6
Mary M.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food, huge portions so don’t finish your starters. I’ve scored the restaurant a 4 as we were forgotten about after been given our main course. After we’d finished our main course the plates and dishes were left on the table while we chatted and finished our drinks, which was well over an hour. My pet hate is tv’s in restaurants and this had 3, thankfully the one opposite our table was off. The staff are more concerned with looking after the shisha lounge. When we did get served the service was good and professional shame it didn’t continue.

"Great"
5/6
Emma H.3 months ago · 1 review

Great choice for vegetarians as many different foods to choose from. Very tasty starters and mains and then got to choose from a variety of puddings It is quite pricey so would probably only go for special occasions Went with two children and they also enjoyed it

"Great"
5/6
Marie J.a year ago · 1 review

We went for a family bday lunch. Lovely food, great presentation! The service was very helpful and always around if aniything was needed. They had a big screen with football on, which the boys enjoyed! Great experience!

"Excellent"
6/6
Savita G.a year ago · 1 review

Had a lovely meal with very good service. Staff were very good and recommended some lovely cocktails to our specific requiremens. All in all had a lovely evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra S.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and service. Staff very helpful and friendly. Beautiful garden area at rear of premises. Will definitely return in the future. Varied menu and beautifully presented.

"Excellent"
6/6
JANE G.8 months ago · 1 review

Very welcoming staff, relaxed friendly atmosphere. Food excellent and an enormous choice, especially as a vegetarian but also for meat eaters too. Would definitely go again.