Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Portsmouth
Gunwharf Quays
Carluccio's - Portsmouth
Carluccio's - Portsmouth Reviews

Carluccio's - Portsmouth

Italian, Seafood, Mediterranean, Pasta

Dishes priced around£18

Photo of restaurant Carluccio's - Portsmouth in Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Carluccio's - Portsmouth (15)

Read what people think about Carluccio's - Portsmouth. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Carluccio's - Portsmouth before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Carluccio's - Portsmouth and book a table with confidence!

4.7/6

15 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Average
65
55
42
32
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Margaret T.3 hours ago · 1 review

Efficient, welcoming service. Really helpful waitress Super food, pleasantly presented.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Holly L.4 hours ago · 1 review

We were a big family and the food was served quickly. Great service

New"Average"
3/6
Martin D.7 days ago · 1 review

The service was good, the food was not great , Carbonara dry and overcooked

New"Very good"
5/6
Linda S.7 days ago · 1 review

Great service and good. Lovely atmosphere. We had a lovely time.

New"Very good"
5/6
Peter H.8 days ago · 1 review

Thoroughly enjoyed the meal ; the service was attentive and the atmosphere conduce to a pleasant evening.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Meenakshiben P.12 days ago · 1 review

Enjoy meals every time we visit the restaurant. Atmosphere is relaxing

"Very good"
5/6
Nic P.20 days ago · 1 review

Great food and very friendly service. Certainly worth a visit

"Not good "
2/6
Neil B.22 days ago · 1 review

Waited 45 mins for our main cse, portions were small and on the cool side. Staff hardly bothered to engage so no tip today from us. Such a shame. Love Carol’s usually but will go elsewhere next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Malcolm A.22 days ago · 1 review

Food and service excellent. Would recommend. Music should be turned down to a level for all tastes

"Very good"
5/6
Veronica W.23 days ago · 1 review

Our dinner was enjoyed by all the Family a very Pleasant evening and our server was very helpful .

"Good"
4/6
Ian K.a month ago · 5 reviews

Great food and good atmosphere. Got a little busier after we arrived, but still very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carolynne B.4 months ago · 1 review

Service was amazing considering it was totally full. A little noisy but to be expected with a Xmas party right behind us. Waitress never forgot us and was working so hard to ensure everyone was being served. Excellent will come again.

"Average"
3/6
Suzanne G.4 months ago · 1 review

A very lengthy wait before and between courses marred what was a lovely meal.

"Good"
4/6
Penny F.4 months ago · 1 review

Was disappointed that the set menu was not available only the Christmas one and the choice was not as good so had good of the main menu on it was nice but very expensive

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth S.3 years ago · 1 review

Great food and top service. Lock down tomorrow- lovely final evening out. Thanks to the Gun Wharf staff.