Reviews Casa Italia - Southport

CentreItalian££££
Excellent
5.1/6
16 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Vittorias

Centre
4.7/6315
Vittorias

Papa Luigis - Euxton

Euxton
5.5/6173
Papa Luigis - Euxton

16 Casa Italia - Southport Reviews

Read reviews about Casa Italia - Southport here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Casa Italia - Southport. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Casa Italia - Southport.

Excellent
5.1/6
16 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
laura M.2 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly staff, great food and service would recommend! Will definitely return with our come back offer and recommend to famity and friends 5 stars!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa B.2 years ago · 1 review

We went for the specials recommended by the waiter. Great food and service! Sat outdoors in the sunshine. Best meal out for a long time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew B.2 years ago · 1 review

excellent food could not fault the presentation, excellent staff polite, hard working and courteous at all times, catered for all our needs, great atmosphere will be going again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Craig S.2 years ago · 1 review

Very pleasant and excellent food friendly staff and very prompt and I will be recommending case ltalia to every one that asks where to eat thanks

"Good"
4/6
Barbara W.2 years ago · 1 review

The overall experience was good, some of the food was not as good as on previous visits and we did complain and got replacement food. There was limited choice for deserts available, the simple items like Strawberry ice cream was not available nor was the Tiramisu and the Lemon Cake. The staff were friendly and helpful and apologetic when one of our party got his jumper 'glued' to the back of his chair. We were on a time schedule to go and see a show at 7.30 but we gave our party of 11, two hours to get our meals and only just made it.

"Great"
5/6
Nickie H.2 years ago · 1 review

We were made very welcome, even though they were busy when we arrived, and we were early. The food was lovely - especially the home-made meatballs - gorgeous tomato sauce and really piping hot and tasty. Took a little while to be offered desserts, but we were glad of the break in between courses, and were then able to fit in some tiramisu! House red wine was also very good. Would definitely go back here.

"Great"
5/6
Vic F.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff were lovely and offered good advice. Food delicious. The only thing was that we were a little chilly as we were there at a quiet time - as soon as staff realised they obliged with turning the heating up. Thank you for everything - WE WILL BE BACK.

"Great"
5/6
Donna W.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food and reasonably priced. Very attractive restaurant, from the hanging baskets outside to the authentic Italian look inside Staff members looked a bit run off their feet but very friendly when we got their attention. Recommended.

"Great"
5/6
Ann S.2 years ago · 1 review

My daughter and I had the perfect evening for a catch and lovely food and staff were really nice. Loved the ambiance very relaxing. Xx thank you we will book again. Ann and Kristie

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan R.2 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Good freshly cooked food by Boris and co .we'll definitely be there again some time soon. Well done to all the team .