Reviews Casa Nostra

Sutton CentralItalian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
18 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6215
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6268
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

18 Casa Nostra Reviews

Read reviews about Casa Nostra here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Casa Nostra. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Casa Nostra.

Excellent
5.2/6
18 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sue K.2 years ago · 1 review

The service was excellent, food delicious and a really great atmosphere. I would highly recomend this restaurant and return in the near future for another fabulous experience😊👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Desmond B.2 years ago · 1 review

My wife and I bring my Mother along for occasional lunch here and now is the only restaurant she enjoys. Disabled, aged and using a wheel-chair the courtesy and service at the restaurant is excellent. While we don't eat a lot, we do enjoy the food here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food and great service, we're always happy to visit Casa Nostra.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheran R.2 years ago · 7 reviews

My friend and I received a warm welcome when we arrived, prompt and friendly service throughout the meal without being intrusive. The menu offers a wide range of starter, main and dessert dishes and there were many specials so there was something for everyone. I had the salmone cardinale and vegetables which were all perfectly cooked. I don't live in the area but I'd definitely eat there again when I visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Russell F.2 years ago · 1 review

My wife and I have been to the Casa Nostra 5 times now, on this occasion It was for my wife's birthday. I chose to go there because of the good food, warm atmosphere and the very professional staff . There is always a good rang of different food which is cooked to perfection. I would strongly recommend Casa Nostra and will certainly go there again.

"Great"
5/6
Lucy S.2 years ago · 1 review

I would definitely recommend Casa Nostra as a great place to eat out. It is really good value for money and the food is not only excellent but plentiful. For comfort, it could do an update on the seating, however it did not spoil my evening and I will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Every time we have been to Casa Nostra the food and service have been excellent. They have a great varied menu as well as a variety of specials, we always enjoy our visits.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean J.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant meal, excellent staff. Good value for money. The food was very very good. Would definitely go again. Our friends thought the same, Thank you Casa Nostra.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter H.2 years ago · 1 review

It was amazing. 10/10 would go there again. The food was delicious, the setting really nice and the staff were really friendly and helpful. They also offer gluten free options on most their pasta dishes which was great for my sister.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa V.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, great service, fun staff. Only a small restaurant but decorated appropriately. First time I had visited here but would definitely return and highly recommend. Great night celebrating a birthday, thank you casa nostra!