Reviews Cassio

TootingItalian, Pizza, European
Wonderful
5.6/6
33 Reviews
Cassio London image 1
Cassio London image 2
Cassio London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 Cassio Reviews

Read reviews about Cassio here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cassio. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cassio.

Wonderful
5.6/6
33 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Anisah C.9 days ago 1 review

The restaurant was absolutely fantastic. The atomosphere was amazing and the staff were very attentive and kind. Great place to eat and the food is delicious! Thank you for the great night.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jayne G.12 days ago 1 review

A great evening was had by all. Very friendly staff and beautiful food. Great value for money. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Reema G.16 days ago 1 review

Really great restaurant, such delicious pizza, and very friendly staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Rob W.a month ago 2 reviews

Great family run Italian restaurant in one of London's hottest food destinations

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard S.a year ago 1 review

Very tasty food with friendly service. Highly recommended. I went with members of my family and we all enjoyed the meals we had and the atmosphere. Thank you Cassio for another great time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Justyn H.2 years ago 5 reviews

We always enjoy Cassio, the food is consistently great and the service excellent. This visit was no exception, and it's also a great place for a family meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim S.2 years ago 1 review

Excellent as always 馃憤馃徏 Pleasant friendly staff Good quality food Very good choice Thoroughly enjoy going to Cassio's as always guaranteed a good evening out !

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa N.2 years ago 1 review

Went on Valentine's night really busy. Service was brilliant and the food was excellent. The menu was especially for Valentine's night and was extensive loads to choose from. I have been coming here for a long time and always come away thinking I must return soon 10/10.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pearline F.2 years ago 1 review

I really enjoyed my experience at this restaurant. The service we received was at a very high standard and I found the staff to be very accomodating. The food was top quality and overall my experience was excellent. I will definitely be going back!

"Great"
5/6
Joop V.2 years ago 3 reviews

Good Italian food here, we enjoyed both primi (deep fried mozzarella) and main (chicken breast). Tast house wines which is served generous (good filled glass). Service is quick and friendy. Prices are reasonable (although 3,50 for a bottle of flat water.....hm..). Located near to Tooting Bec station.