Reviews CAU - Leamington Spa

Town CentreArgentinian££££
Excellent
5.1/6
15 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 CAU - Leamington Spa Reviews

Read reviews about CAU - Leamington Spa here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at CAU - Leamington Spa. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about CAU - Leamington Spa.

Excellent
5.1/6
15 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew E.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, great staff. We had a brilliant time and was really well looked after. We will definitely be going again and would highly recommend eating at Cau. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
nick b.a year ago · 1 review

Brilliant food. Lovely place on the in side and the staff we very friendly. Being new to the area we also asked about near by places to go enjoy ourselves and the waiter helped us out with his recommended places.

"Excellent"
6/6
Luke P.a year ago · 1 review

Such a nice resteraunt have been here a number of times as they never disappoint. The steak is out of this world would 100% recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike J.a year ago · 11 reviews

The steak is to die for! Waiter was extremely knowledgeable about the menu and was able to offer a lot of advice about each steak. Went for the 300g Sirloin and couldn't eat desert! Never been disappointed each time we've dined here.

"Great"
5/6
Lorraine S.2 years ago · 1 review

The Vegan option was lovely. Everyone enjoyed their meal. All the plates were empty. The staff were friendly and attentive. The music was quieter on this visit, so we were able to have a conversation. Just as good as last time. We will definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike J.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Atmosphere and service was pleasant and waitress was very knowledgeable about the menu and wine list. Food arrived promptly and really well prepared. Enjoyed the experience, and recommended to friends already. Will be going back to visit soon!

"Great"
5/6
Janis H.a year ago · 1 review

The food was very good and our server (Sasha) was excellent, very respectful and pleasant. The only thing we weren't happy about was the discretionary service charge. We prefer to tip on the performance of the staff. That said, would definitely come back.

"Great"
5/6
Kayleigh P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was nice and reasonably priced with a good choice on the menu. The staff were also friendly. My only complaint is the noise, the music was on quite loud making it difficult to talk especially when the restaurant was full.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service and my rump steak was really good! I chose the Apple Pie Cheesecake for dessert, which was nice but i think i'll be going for starters instead at my next visit.

"Great"
5/6
James T.a year ago · 1 review

Seated quickly, service on the whole was efficient. Not necessarily the quickest service ever but it allowed everyone on the table to converse. Food was very good on the whole.