Reviews Chakh Le India

West BridgfordIndian, Asian, Drinks££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
59 Reviews
Chakh Le India Nottingham image 1
Chakh Le India Nottingham image 2
Chakh Le India Nottingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

59 Chakh Le India Reviews

Read reviews about Chakh Le India here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chakh Le India. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chakh Le India.

Wonderful
5.6/6
59 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Alex B.5 days ago · 2 reviews

If Chakh Le India swapped the red brick and upvc windows for a modern glass frontage they would have Nottingham’s premium curry houses on the run! Firstly the food was fantastic. The interior decoration is modern and fun and the waiters costumes are pure theatre but more importantly their service was excellent .

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter G.a month ago · 1 review

Can't fault this place. Everything was wonderful. Will go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorraine P.a month ago · 5 reviews

Visited on recommendation by a friend. Not disappointed. Lovely food and great menu. Will definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy H.a month ago · 1 review

First time here. Excellent food and service. We will return!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alma D.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Truly authentic dishes - the breads are light, the Chana Masala (Chick pea curry) - so tasty and Lasooni Chicken Tikka - beautiful flavour and a healthy option with sauce on the side. The service is great, portions are generous and good value for money. We are regular customers and the quality is consistent - see you soon :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Malcolm W.8 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food, good value for money and friendly attentive staff. First time I've been and I really enjoyed it. Just be warned, if there is a Nottingham Forest match on then parking is not easy. There are 2 close pay-and-display but if you want free parking then it is a 5 min walk.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen B.2 years ago · 1 review

always excellent food and excellent service. never a bad meal to be had at Chakh Le India. best curry house in west bridgford by far.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie D.a year ago · 3 reviews

Lovely little restaurant. Very traditional & welcoming. The food was absolutely amazing. We had popadoms & chutneys to start with, followed by lamb vindaloo, rice & garlic naan. The curry was out of this world! Very tasty & spicy. We would recommend a visit to this restaurant!

"Excellent"
6/6
Allyson I.6 months ago · 2 reviews

The staff are very considerate , they are always polite and smiling and the food is exempt , we always recommend people to try it and we have never experienced anything bad with the food or staff , highly recommended .

"Great"
5/6
Christianne P.a year ago · 18 reviews

Atmosphere was not too good on arrival as there was no one else in and it was cold however, the heating was put on when we asked. The service is attentive but discreet and the staff are all very friendly. The food is authentic indian, tasty and well cooked.