Reviews Chandni Cottage

DraycottIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
10 Reviews
Chandni Cottage Draycott image 1
Chandni Cottage Draycott image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Chandni Cottage Reviews

Read reviews about Chandni Cottage here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chandni Cottage. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chandni Cottage.

Excellent
5.2/6
10 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Helen J.a year ago · 1 review

The place was lovely and clean the staff were fantastic they could not help enough. We went for mum 80th birthday and they made her feel special. The food was great so tasty and they listened to all the dietary needs of my brother in law and he could not praise the food enough thank you . One only down full it was a cold night and the room was cool could have done turning the heating up sooner .

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer O.a year ago · 1 review

For 13 years a consistent friendly helpful staff. More like family you will not recieve a better welcome anywhere else. Food as delicious as always. The chabdni even ensured that we got home safely by dropping us off themselves. Thankyou for a great night. Jen & co.

"Excellent"
6/6
Georgie R.a year ago · 1 review

Brilliant service delicious food. Despite living so far away, we have intentions of returning because we enjoyed it so much. I’ve never seen such a big naan bread!

"Excellent"
6/6
John D.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful hospitality, Fantastic food Our first visit but not our last. This was authentic Asian cooking at its best with service that was beyond reproach

"Great"
5/6
Maurice H.8 months ago · 2 reviews

great food,fantastic service the food was served in a polite and efficient manner,fresh,hot,and tasty the portions are shall we say plentiful,we had poppadoms,2 starters,and mains,with rice and a naan the size of a tablecloth,ended up bringing half of the meal home enough for another meal the next day in my opinion you can't beat it

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol (Harold) D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Best curry house in Stoke area by a mile, been going for nearly 20 years now and never had a bad meal. Great portion sizes, humungus Naan breads and most welcoming hospitality. If you have never been then go you will not be disappointed....

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen J.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food. Good service, friendly staff. Pleasant dining rooms, easy access, good value. Good selection of various dishes of Indian and English food. No faults at all

"Great"
5/6
Paul M.2 years ago · 1 review

Went on a Sunday night early doors it was quite takeaway service very busy the food we had was very tasty and full of flavour

"Great"
5/6
Peter S.2 years ago · 1 review

A Brilliant meal, very impressed Shame the tables are so small Would recommend the food We will be returning and probably using the takeaway services