Reviews Chef's World Buffet

DundonaldInternational££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
33 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Room

Town Centre
5.1/628
Room

33 Chef's World Buffet Reviews

Read reviews about Chef's World Buffet here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chef's World Buffet. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chef's World Buffet.

Wonderful
5.7/6
33 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher F.8 months ago · 6 reviews

Great quality food and tasty. Very helpful and friendly staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire D.9 months ago · 1 review

Great food and lots to choose from there is never a wait the dishes are always plentiful. Can’t wait till our next visit will defo be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
sam c.a year ago · 6 reviews

Number 1 in Ayrshire for quality and value and ambience. If you have not been give it a try , you won’t be disappointed

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher F.a year ago · 6 reviews

wide variety of food available all which are nicely cooked and tasty

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert r.a year ago · 4 reviews

This was our 3rd visit to celebrate my mum and stepdads anniversary We were met with a young lady who showed us to our seats and took our drinks order Food was delicious as usual plenty of choice for the picky eater from pizza, hotdogs to kebab meat and curries Staff are friendly and helpful nothing is too much We will certainly be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Gill C.a year ago · 1 review

I had a lovely birthday lunch with friends. The manager and waitress brought my 60 th birthday cake to the table singing happy birthday to me. The food is always delicious and service great. I can't wait until I go back to the restraunt again. Never disappointed. Great value for money.People queuing to get in.That says it all I think!

"Great"
5/6
Melvyn C.2 years ago · 1 review

Thouroughly enjoyed the experience, attentive staff from the moment we walked in, shown around prior to eating as this was our first time there, food was very good, kept being refilled on a regular basis, and plates cleared away as soon as you had finished each course. We were never rushed or overly pampered and just left to gorge ourselves. Would definately recommend and we will return soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenny F.a year ago · 1 review

Went for the first time last night will definitely be back again spoiled for choice with a wide range of foods from all around the world the staff couldn’t do enough to make my visit any better if you leave there hungry you don’t like food 10/10 from me

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenny S.a year ago · 1 review

Once again the world buffet lived up to expectations food was 1st class and staff were very helpful and polite the place is a credit to everyone that works there always recommend to people who are looking for somewhere to eat keep up the very good work

"Excellent"
6/6
sam c.a year ago · 6 reviews

As stated many times before , this is a fantastic restaurant for value,quality,friendly, clean , delicious food. Our favourite place to chill and relax with family and friends and all for a amazing few pounds ( less than a packet of cigarettes) now that value