Reviews Chennai Srilalitha

HarrowIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.1/6
15 Reviews
Chennai Srilalitha London image 1
Chennai Srilalitha London image 2
Chennai Srilalitha London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Chennai Srilalitha Reviews

Read reviews about Chennai Srilalitha here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chennai Srilalitha. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chennai Srilalitha.

Excellent
5.1/6
15 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jaydeep P.13 days ago · 1 review

Food was good as usual. They have upgraded the sitting arrangement which has made restaurant very congested.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pushpa M.a month ago · 1 review

It was a very good experience , polite & cooperative stafl & the service provided.

"Excellent"
6/6
Greg L.8 months ago · 1 review

Excellent chole bhature and nice masala dosa. We also had very nice Matka kulfi and basically enjoyed the afternoon we had there. Highly recommended with good prices.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nrupa P.a year ago · 1 review

Great service and amazing food as always. Staff are always polite and courteous. Quality of their food has not changed for years we have been visiting Chennai Sree Lalitha.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mohana N.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was really great, authentic South Indian food and Buffet is available at a great price. We will be going there again soon as our little one loved it too

"Great"
5/6
Bharat T.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food at reasonable price. Service,perhaps, can be improved a little. We ordered 3 dosas for 3 people. Two dosas arrived at the same time, but the third when the other two had almost finished.

"Excellent"
6/6
Esther M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Traditional and tasty vegetarian food, good value for money and friendly staff. Huge choice of dosas. Masala dosa was delicious. Will definitely be going again!

"Great"
5/6
Andrew P.5 months ago · 1 review

Authentic, delicious vegetarian food with complex flavours. I will definitely return. Though I am not a veggie I would be happy to eat here several times a week

"Great"
5/6
Sneha M.2 years ago · 1 review

Really tasty food. Worth booking as the restaurant did fill up not longer after we arrived. Paneer 65 and Onion Rava Masala Dosa were the highlights

"Good"
4/6
Amal G.8 months ago · 21 reviews

Been here a few times and brought the whole family here for a quick dinner and was what we expected from previous experiences - the food is fresh with quick service.