Reviews Chicks On Fire

HollowayInternational££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
20 Reviews
Chicks On Fire London image 1
Chicks On Fire London image 2
Chicks On Fire London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 Chicks On Fire Reviews

Read reviews about Chicks On Fire here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chicks On Fire. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chicks On Fire.

Wonderful
5.5/6
20 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Greg D.6 months ago · 6 reviews

Chicks on Fire never disappoints! They have great food and service. This is an awesome local restaurant - please support it. You will Love this place!

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily R.9 months ago · 1 review

I love this place. Super friendly attentive staff. Relaxed environment. Consistently excellent food at a really reasonable price. Will come again and again and again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Greg D.a year ago · 6 reviews

This restaurant is fantastic. Great food, friendly service, good pricing. Definitely check it out! You will not be disappointed - get the triple cooked chips, house salad and the “chicks on fire” for a surprise before you eat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Greg D.a year ago · 6 reviews

I love this restaurant. The food is delicious and a great value, and the service is very nice and friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Greg D.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Chicks on Fire is an amazing restaurant - delicious, perfectly cooked chicken with a great choice of marinades (go for the Chicks on Fire marinade - it's got a kick and great stage presence! That will make sense when you order it!), delicious side dishes - and they give you a lot of food for a very good price. The staff are friendly and it's an all around great dining experience. There aren't a lot of tables so book a table in advance.

"Great"
5/6
Rhoda A.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff are really friendly and attentive and the food was delicious. I have to recommend the baba ganoush and jerk chicken which was moist and tender- so much better than dry Nando's. I think chicks on fire could benefit from having a kids menu, but can't fault the service which was very welcoming, or the food- i was stuffed but wished I could have eaten more. I visited the last 2 weeks and will definitely go again soon.

"Great"
5/6
Khoa V.2 years ago · 1 review

I'm a chicken lover and this place serves the most succulent chicken and the most delicious wings ever! Very hidden away but always busy which represents the quality! Say hi to Hedge who is the passionate man behind the chicken.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah H.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely little place tucked away off the Holloway Road. Would highly recommend the Jerk seasoned chicken! The dude portions were huge and the Tripple cooked chips are as good as Heston's!

"Great"
5/6
Julia B.2 years ago · 1 review

We enjoyed the food - two of us shared a whole Chick on Fire (they literally set it on fire) - but the restaurant atmosphere wasn't particuarly great and the service was inattentive and slow.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart F.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant food at amazingly good value prices Brilliant staff Brilliant location (especially for post/pre Cinema trips) And we were 35 minutes late and they had kept our table!