Reviews Chilli Spice

Town CentreIndian, Asian, Pakistani££££
Excellent
4.8/6
27 Reviews
Chilli Spice Camberley image 1
Chilli Spice Camberley image 2
Chilli Spice Camberley image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

27 Chilli Spice Reviews

Read reviews about Chilli Spice here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chilli Spice. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chilli Spice.

Excellent
4.8/6
27 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lyndsay M.4 days ago · 1 review

Went for the banquet night. Food was so good and great portion sizes. Staff were really really fantastic.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bina G.25 days ago · 1 review

Their food is sooooooooo amazing, so affordable and the naan is the BEST!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy W.2 months ago · 1 review

Good service, nice atmosphere and great food. Highly recommend *

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa H.3 months ago · 1 review

Great service and great food. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was great and you are made to feel very welcome. Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family, will be going back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen M.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant was decorated with clean modern lines and very welcoming. The staff were welcoming and courteous at all times. There was a pleasant cooking aroma from the open food preparation area to the rear of the restaurant but not at all overpowering. The food arrived in a reasonable period of time and was delicious. I awarded Chilli Spice a 6 rating to compliment the restaurant on a great evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Miranda P.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food helpful staff always know if we go there we will enjoy our meal . Restaurant is clean and well presented were more than happy to pack left overseas in boxes to take home .Warm face cloths were given to us at end of meal all g will chocolate ! All in all enjoyable experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian B.2 years ago · 1 review

Visited for my son's 21st. Took advantage of the Sunday Buffet. Everything was great, the staff were very helpfule and nothing was too much trouble. Had a great time. Apologies to other diners who were there at that time, we did get a bit noisy at times.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily L.3 months ago · 1 review

This is a lovely spacious restaurant with a unique open view to the kitchen, the food was delicious the service was excellent & the staff were very accommodating. With 12 of us it was a big group & we had all 3 courses with no delays.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne S.a year ago · 1 review

Enjoyed our evening very much. We ate early so restaurant quiet but as other guests arrived they were seated sensitively so as to give each table room to be private. Attentive service, restaurant clean. Lovelly food. Would go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue C.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice evening out with friends. Excellent food - very good. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Clean and tidy restaurant and nice that you could see into the kitchen.