Reviews Chillis Restaurant

SherwoodIndian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
14 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Memsaab Restaurant

The Park
5.6/6318
Memsaab Restaurant

The Bridge and Bayleaf

Gunthorpe
5.4/6178
The Bridge and Bayleaf

14 Chillis Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Chillis Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chillis Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chillis Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.7/6
14 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kayleigh B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Friendly staff and good food! Would definitely try again and perhaps even their takeout next time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian W.2 years ago · 1 review

Food very good quality and service to match. Waiters made every effort to ensure that we were welcome and responded to all our requests in a timely manner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean B.2 years ago · 1 review

Me an my wife visited on a very busy Saturday night. The Service was excellent and the food was excellent too. Highly recommend the Tawa lamb

"Excellent"
6/6
Tina O.2 years ago · 1 review

An excellent customer experience and stunning, tasty food. A friendly intimate location. The food does not have loads of cream in it to pad it out, just flavoursome ingredients.

"Excellent"
6/6
lydia h.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food great service lovely place to visit for food ..excellent people with friendly service.. clean restaurant. Excellent service all round..(They even looked after our wine whilst we went 4 a drink before hand .)

"Great"
5/6
Darren W.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly and efficient service, the overall experience was okay - average, didn't stand out as one of the best. The garlic and chilli naan was the star of the meal we had. Portion size for some people could be a bit small.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie C.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent quality food served in lovely surroundings. Staff very pleasant and being able to being your own wine and beer is certainly a bonus! Would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen S.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant quality food and fast service. very polite and helpful. Able to take your own booze is a bonus. Definately reccommend to friends and family

"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley W.2 years ago · 1 review

Enjoyed our evening very much,, the food was excellent, the staff very polite. Really liked the idea of being able to take your own wine

"Excellent"
6/6
lisa d.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food. Lots of choice. Friendly and efficient service. Nice atmosphere. No licence, so take your own alcohol. Lots of free local parking. Would recommend.