83 Chutney's Euston Reviews

Read reviews about Chutney's Euston here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chutney's Euston. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chutney's Euston.

Excellent
5.0/6
83 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Raya D.6 days ago · 2 reviews

Food was amazing , incredibly good value for money. staff were quick to notice if we were running low on water although we could have done with more napkins on the table.

"Excellent"6/6
Dimo D.2 months ago · 1 review

The best Indian cuisine in the universe! Super tasty and great service. Everything is fresh and the place is not overly porsh but cousy. Great lunch.

"Excellent"6/6
Ricky B.3 months ago · 1 review

Very prompt service and good food. The staff were very attentive. Prices were reasonable. We enjoyed our meal and will return here again before to long.

"Excellent"6/6
Kate C.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Chutneys is one of our favourite places to eat serving delicious Indian vegetarian food with excellent service. Staff are attentive and nothing is too much trouble. It hits the mark every time.

"Excellent"6/6
John C.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent value for money. I first visited this place over thirty years ago and in that time it has not changed. If you want a slap up Indian Vegetarian eat all you can buffet you will not not go wrong. The vegetarian dishes are fresh, tasty and imaginative and on a totally different level to those offered in most Indian restaurants. You don't need to be a vegetarian to enjoy this kind of food. If you stick to water it is incredibly good value. For booze it is a BYO arrangement but there's a Cost Cutters opposite if you haven't.

"Good"4/6
Kamla A.7 months ago · 4 reviews

The food is delicious, authentic and really well prepared Indian. And good prices. The ambiance was a loud chatty Friday night. The waiting staff brought the food quickly after ordering - we were a group of 7, the restaurant was packed, but service was always fast. Our table became very cluttered as they left empties on the table throughout the meal. Don’t take the table on the diagonal from the door. We were not warm enough and got cold blasts every time people arrived and left. I like that they let us linger a couple of hours after we finished our meal, chatting till closing time. I would go again and again and again for the food.

"Excellent"6/6
Heather P.a year ago · 1 review

Chutney's Euston Food quality is always excellent- vegetarian and vegan and never any eggs in anything. You can bring your own bottle as they don't sell. Try the Mushroom Bhaji!! Yumm!

"Excellent"6/6
John T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful Indian vegetarian food. I can not remember he names of the starters ! However we all agreed that they were delicious. My main course was a Dossa and it was amazing ! The drinks including the Lime juice drink was also brilliant. Including a tip the food came to £16 a head, and it was well worth it !

"Great"5/6
Philip M.2 years ago · 1 review

Our first visit. We chose Chutney's because it was the near the theatre we had booked tickets for, and came up on Google maps. We read a variety of reviews, positive and some less so. But for us everything was good... the food was tasty, the service was fine and the folk friendly. We will come again if visiting this part of London. Recommended.

"Great"5/6
Stephen G.9 months ago · 1 review

Good value buffet lunch and wide range of vegetarian dishes. Also good range of non-alcoholic drinks at reasonable prices. The staff were very helpful at getting one of us who is disabled into the restaurant. Negotiating the 2 or 3 steps outside would be helped by a rail, and the toilets, which were modern and clean, were down a steep flight of stairs.