Reviews Chutney's Euston

EustonIndian
Excellent
5.1/6
86 Reviews

86 Chutney's Euston Reviews

Read reviews about Chutney's Euston here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chutney's Euston. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chutney's Euston.

Excellent
5.1/6
86 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jane W.2 days ago · 1 review

Amazing service and fabulous food. The pricing was incredible. What a find and so near Euston station.!!! We had two of the best Indian meals I have ever had. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah W.25 days ago · 1 review

Delicious food, brilliant prices, and staff were so lovely and flexible when more people joined us than we had booked for. Will definitely go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate C.a month ago · 3 reviews

Always hits the mark! First time trying buffet. Would return for the Sunday lunchtime, but would probably want to do the early shift. Excellent range of tasty Indian veggie food and salads. We find ourselves treating this as our go to restaurant. Thanks, Chutneys!

"Excellent"
6/6
Raya D.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was amazing , incredibly good value for money. staff were quick to notice if we were running low on water although we could have done with more napkins on the table.

"Excellent"
6/6
John C.5 months ago · 1 review

Excellent value for money. I first visited this place over thirty years ago and in that time it has not changed. If you want a slap up Indian Vegetarian eat all you can buffet you will not not go wrong. The vegetarian dishes are fresh, tasty and imaginative and on a totally different level to those offered in most Indian restaurants. You don't need to be a vegetarian to enjoy this kind of food. If you stick to water it is incredibly good value. For booze it is a BYO arrangement but there's a Cost Cutters opposite if you haven't.

"Good"
4/6
Kamla A.9 months ago · 4 reviews

The food is delicious, authentic and really well prepared Indian. And good prices. The ambiance was a loud chatty Friday night. The waiting staff brought the food quickly after ordering - we were a group of 7, the restaurant was packed, but service was always fast. Our table became very cluttered as they left empties on the table throughout the meal. Don’t take the table on the diagonal from the door. We were not warm enough and got cold blasts every time people arrived and left. I like that they let us linger a couple of hours after we finished our meal, chatting till closing time. I would go again and again and again for the food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather P.a year ago · 1 review

Chutney's Euston Food quality is always excellent- vegetarian and vegan and never any eggs in anything. You can bring your own bottle as they don't sell. Try the Mushroom Bhaji!! Yumm!

"Excellent"
6/6
John T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful Indian vegetarian food. I can not remember he names of the starters ! However we all agreed that they were delicious. My main course was a Dossa and it was amazing ! The drinks including the Lime juice drink was also brilliant. Including a tip the food came to £16 a head, and it was well worth it !

"Great"
5/6
Philip M.a year ago · 1 review

Our first visit. We chose Chutney's because it was the near the theatre we had booked tickets for, and came up on Google maps. We read a variety of reviews, positive and some less so. But for us everything was good... the food was tasty, the service was fine and the folk friendly. We will come again if visiting this part of London. Recommended.

"Great"
5/6
Stephen G.a year ago · 1 review

Good value buffet lunch and wide range of vegetarian dishes. Also good range of non-alcoholic drinks at reasonable prices. The staff were very helpful at getting one of us who is disabled into the restaurant. Negotiating the 2 or 3 steps outside would be helped by a rail, and the toilets, which were modern and clean, were down a steep flight of stairs.