Reviews Chutney's Euston

EustonIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.1/6
102 Reviews
Chutney's Euston London image 1
Chutney's Euston London image 2
Chutney's Euston London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

102 Chutney's Euston Reviews

Read reviews about Chutney's Euston here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chutney's Euston. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chutney's Euston.

Excellent
5.1/6
102 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca H.8 days ago · 3 reviews

Excellent food and great value. Friendly staff. Not a huge menu but I like that better as it means they do what they do do really well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane S.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely food, good selection of dishes. The atmosphere inside the restaurant was really positive and all the waiters were friendly and polite. Price of the food was really good value, under a tenner for lunch. Would recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lydia S.a month ago · 1 review

The food is amazing, there is lots of choice and the service is really lovely. It's such a bargain for a work Christmas lunch! Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane W.a month ago · 4 reviews

Fabulous food and an amazing variety. Extraordinaryly cheap prices for the calibre and standard of food. An absolute gem of a restaurant. So near Euston station it's a win win.

"Excellent"
6/6
John C.9 months ago · 1 review

Excellent value for money. I first visited this place over thirty years ago and in that time it has not changed. If you want a slap up Indian Vegetarian eat all you can buffet you will not not go wrong. The vegetarian dishes are fresh, tasty and imaginative and on a totally different level to those offered in most Indian restaurants. You don't need to be a vegetarian to enjoy this kind of food. If you stick to water it is incredibly good value. For booze it is a BYO arrangement but there's a Cost Cutters opposite if you haven't.

"Good"
4/6
Kamla A.a year ago · 4 reviews

The food is delicious, authentic and really well prepared Indian. And good prices. The ambiance was a loud chatty Friday night. The waiting staff brought the food quickly after ordering - we were a group of 7, the restaurant was packed, but service was always fast. Our table became very cluttered as they left empties on the table throughout the meal. Don’t take the table on the diagonal from the door. We were not warm enough and got cold blasts every time people arrived and left. I like that they let us linger a couple of hours after we finished our meal, chatting till closing time. I would go again and again and again for the food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pamela S.2 months ago · 1 review

An old friend and I had decided to meet at Chutneys as we had done so two years before. We had gone on a Thursday for lunch (buffet) and, as the restaurant wasn't busy, we were able to enjoy a very pleasant meal. The food was extremely good and not over-spiced. There wasn't a massive selection but more than ample for a very satisfactory lunch. Would we meet up there again? Most definitely, yes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather P.a year ago · 1 review

Chutney's Euston Food quality is always excellent- vegetarian and vegan and never any eggs in anything. You can bring your own bottle as they don't sell. Try the Mushroom Bhaji!! Yumm!

"Excellent"
6/6
John T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful Indian vegetarian food. I can not remember he names of the starters ! However we all agreed that they were delicious. My main course was a Dossa and it was amazing ! The drinks including the Lime juice drink was also brilliant. Including a tip the food came to £16 a head, and it was well worth it !

"Great"
5/6
Philip M.a year ago · 1 review

Our first visit. We chose Chutney's because it was the near the theatre we had booked tickets for, and came up on Google maps. We read a variety of reviews, positive and some less so. But for us everything was good... the food was tasty, the service was fine and the folk friendly. We will come again if visiting this part of London. Recommended.