Reviews Chutney's Euston

EustonIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
114 Reviews
Chutney's Euston London image 1
Chutney's Euston London image 2
Chutney's Euston London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

114 Chutney's Euston Reviews

Read reviews about Chutney's Euston here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chutney's Euston. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chutney's Euston.

Excellent
5.2/6
114 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Billie K.2 days ago · 1 review

such great value for the food! great for large or small parties

New"Excellent"
6/6
Poppy G.11 days ago · 1 review

Very good all round. Excellent buffet with a variety of tasty dishes. Will be coming back for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sonia P.16 days ago · 1 review

Great food, all really delicious. BYO is a nice touch too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Roslyn K.a month ago · 1 review

Wonderful lunch time buffet of delicious vegetarian food and excellent value. We were able to book a table which was ready for us on arrival. 10 out 10 all round.

"Excellent"
6/6
John C.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent value for money. I first visited this place over thirty years ago and in that time it has not changed. If you want a slap up Indian Vegetarian eat all you can buffet you will not not go wrong. The vegetarian dishes are fresh, tasty and imaginative and on a totally different level to those offered in most Indian restaurants. You don't need to be a vegetarian to enjoy this kind of food. If you stick to water it is incredibly good value. For booze it is a BYO arrangement but there's a Cost Cutters opposite if you haven't.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen M.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent food, speedily delivered, reasonably priced for central London and lovely service - delivered with grace and a smile. Portions are generous. We went at 6pm on a Thursday night and it was quiet, although it was very busy by the time we left at 7:45 pm so it is important to book in advance if you want to be certain of eating here. This is an alcohol free restaurant but you can take your own and there is no corkage charge. Their soft drinks are excellent.

"Good"
4/6
Kamla A.a year ago · 4 reviews

The food is delicious, authentic and really well prepared Indian. And good prices. The ambiance was a loud chatty Friday night. The waiting staff brought the food quickly after ordering - we were a group of 7, the restaurant was packed, but service was always fast. Our table became very cluttered as they left empties on the table throughout the meal. Don’t take the table on the diagonal from the door. We were not warm enough and got cold blasts every time people arrived and left. I like that they let us linger a couple of hours after we finished our meal, chatting till closing time. I would go again and again and again for the food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pamela S.4 months ago · 1 review

An old friend and I had decided to meet at Chutneys as we had done so two years before. We had gone on a Thursday for lunch (buffet) and, as the restaurant wasn't busy, we were able to enjoy a very pleasant meal. The food was extremely good and not over-spiced. There wasn't a massive selection but more than ample for a very satisfactory lunch. Would we meet up there again? Most definitely, yes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather P.a year ago · 1 review

Chutney's Euston Food quality is always excellent- vegetarian and vegan and never any eggs in anything. You can bring your own bottle as they don't sell. Try the Mushroom Bhaji!! Yumm!

"Excellent"
6/6
John T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful Indian vegetarian food. I can not remember he names of the starters ! However we all agreed that they were delicious. My main course was a Dossa and it was amazing ! The drinks including the Lime juice drink was also brilliant. Including a tip the food came to £16 a head, and it was well worth it !