Reviews Cinnamon Court

BentleyIndian, Asian
Excellent
5.2/6
136 Reviews
Cinnamon Court Walsall image 1
Cinnamon Court Walsall image 2
Cinnamon Court Walsall image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

136 Cinnamon Court Reviews

Read reviews about Cinnamon Court here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cinnamon Court. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cinnamon Court.

Excellent
5.2/6
136 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey H.8 days ago 1 review

Has been my favourite restaurant for many years ,staff always friendly and food is amazing.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Becky S.13 days ago 4 reviews

Love this place come twice a month. Brilliant staff, brilliant food, nice atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa T.22 days ago 1 review

What a fabulous place, The food is the best ... Staff are very friendly & hard working. What a find ,I would reccomend you book a table 馃憤

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly E.a month ago 2 reviews

Never fails to disappoint. Food fantastic, restaurant relaxing, and staff well they can't do enough for u.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean H.4 months ago 1 review

We have been coming to Cinnamon Court for years now as a family so we decided to hold our works Christmas meal there for the second year running. As always, the food was very tasty and fresh, along with brilliant service and great atmosphere which meant a great night! . Thank you Tony and all of the team!

"Good"
4/6
cathy d.2 years ago 1 review

Service on the whole very good, very pleasant and helpful staff, but needed a glass of water, went to bar and was told it would be brought to the table it didn't arrive. Only complaint was we ordered two specials and both of them seemed to have a lot of peppercorns in them, so you had to try and pick them out, my son couldn't eat his curry because of these, it was a salmon dish in a fish broth? I like medium / hot curries and the spices in my main were very nice, but it was spoiled by finding I was crunching up peppercorns, (when I couldn't pick them out) bizarre.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean O.4 months ago 3 reviews

We are usually staying in the area twice a year and always eat st this venue. It is very clean with a modern style but also in many ways old fashioned. The Staff are always friendly polite and very welcoming. Out food was excellent, good quality ingredients, nice and spicy and well presented. The portions here are Fairly big and the prices are excellent value for money. We will return

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike S.a year ago 1 review

I have eaten here three times in the last couple of months and I have to say that the standard of food has always been outstanding. I moved to Walsall 18 months ago and every time I have eaten out I have been disappointed. Not so at Cinnamon court, the food is consistently good, the spices are well balanced and very tasty. My go to Indian restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve w.2 years ago 1 review

I have been frequenting this restuarant for nineteen years and what amazes me is that in all that time the standard and quality on the cusine offered as never waivered. Its as good today as ever. I have personally not found a curry restuarant that has offered me that highly consistent, quality of food. Long may it continue. Keep up the excellent work. A very satisfied customer.

"Okay"
3/6
Michaela W.2 years ago 1 review

There is no doubt that the food was good but the service was terrible. We had booked a table for 815 and were seated at 8:30. They took our drinks order there and then, but no drinks came. At 8:42 someone came to take the food order and re-took the drinks order. We got the drinks at 8:57, nearly 45 minutes after walking into the restaurant. Fortunately food did come not long after and whilst it was good, the poor service let the whole experience down. As the restaurant was only 70% and there were enough waiters that you couldn't swing a cat without hitting one, some one from management needs to get them all on task better!