Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Soho
Côte Soho
Côte Soho Reviews

Côte Soho

French, European

Dishes priced around£20

Photo of restaurant Côte Soho in Soho, London
Côte Soho is not bookable via Quandoo yet. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below. Checkout the opening hours first and bear in mind that if you reserve ahead, you won't have to wait in line.

Reviews of Côte Soho (1,950)

Read what people think about Côte Soho. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Côte Soho before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Côte Soho and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

1,950 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
61087
5584
4138
374
252
115
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Philip W.7 months ago · 13 reviews

The food was very good and the restaurant had a pleasant ambience. I would go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brooke F.8 months ago · 27 reviews

Lovely, compact restaurant in central Soho. Excellent service tonight, we had to swap an item but the staff were amazing. Food was good, wine was excellent. Lovely place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brooke F.8 months ago · 27 reviews

Really nice evening at Côte Soho, our mom's favourite in town! They always give us our favourite table in the window and tonight, we wanted to try a new wine, and the staff were amazing at recommending accurately. Really lovely evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick T.8 months ago · 9 reviews

Great ambience. Service and delicious food and great selection of drinks

"Excellent"
6/6
Derek G.10 months ago · 6 reviews

The food at this restaurant is always consistently good we all had a very pleasant time and will definitely return

"Excellent"
6/6
Derek G.a year ago · 6 reviews

Another great meal at this restaurant the food is always consistently good

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna A.a year ago · 10 reviews

Absolutely great, love the fact that they also considered our special occasion and honoured it with some special treat

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun F.a year ago · 23 reviews

Another amazing lunch with dear friend lA at Côte Soho.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun F.a year ago · 23 reviews

Another great lunch with friends in Soho. Good good and service.

"Excellent"
6/6
David J.a year ago · 10 reviews

Excellent service from the manager and staff. Great food and value.

"Very good"
5/6
Richard H.a year ago · 2 reviews

great food great service great atmosphere shame the table next to us were shouting

"Very good"
5/6
Andrew M.a year ago · 130 reviews

Very nice meal with friends. Lovely service. Our waitress was very polite and helpful

"Excellent"
6/6
Derek G.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Another great meal and service at this restaurant. Will definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun F.2 years ago · 23 reviews

We had a great lunch here to catch up with a friend who had returned from Spain. Great food. Great service. Great price.

"Very good"
5/6
Erica C.2 years ago · 120 reviews

nice meal, nice service, my pork belly was very good, my friend had the half a breton chicken which was a bit dry so left the breast, menu much shorter than it used to be which can be a challenge re what to eat

"Very good"
5/6
Malcom R.2 years ago · 130 reviews

Was a great lunch, good value for money. Service was also very good.

"Very good"
5/6
Daryl O.2 years ago · 166 reviews

We did have a very nice lunch. The food was very good. The service was also very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark E.2 years ago · 29 reviews

Love this venu great service and food every time we visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun F.2 years ago · 23 reviews

Such a fabulous visit. This is my favourite branch in Soho.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun F.2 years ago · 23 reviews

A great lunch to celebrate a friend’s birthday and as always great food and service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pauline H.2 years ago · 35 reviews

Very friendly and efficient efficient staff. Food was well cooked. Ingredients fresh. Menu choices good for veggies.

"Very good"
5/6
Malcom R.2 years ago · 130 reviews

Our lunch was very good. the food was good.also the service was very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun F.2 years ago · 23 reviews

Another great four hour lunch at Côte - never fails to please!

"Excellent"
6/6
Stewart M.2 years ago · 71 reviews

Really enjoyable, the waiting staff were really good and so was the food

"Very good"
5/6
Stuart J.2 years ago · 111 reviews

Our lunch was very good. The food was very good. Also the service was very good!!

"Very good"
5/6
Malcom R.2 years ago · 130 reviews

Food was good, service was good. We did have a very nice lunch!!

"Good"
4/6
Erica C.2 years ago · 120 reviews

I had the spring special of red mullet and jersey potatoes, very disappointing, 2 tiny fillets both very dry, potatoes broken into small bits & drowned in olive tapenade, however when the waitress came to ask about the meal & I told her, she offered complimentary dessert - I chose cheeses, which were delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Chloe R.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Fantastic service and the food was amazing. Cote never lets us down

"Excellent"
6/6
Derek G.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Another good meal and great service look forward to going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna A.2 years ago · 10 reviews

The food was great, and the service was friendly and brilliantly done

"Very good"
5/6
Derek G.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Very good food and service would definitely return and recommend to friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Phil B.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Excellent and very good value meal. Staff couldn’t be nicer and food delicious. Finished in good time for my theatre show. Thank you

"Very good"
5/6
Malcom R.2 years ago · 130 reviews

Our lunch was good as also the service and atmosphere. We come again.

"Very good"
5/6
Malcom R.2 years ago · 130 reviews

Our visit on monday was very good, so we came again. Food was good

"Very good"
5/6
Thomas D.2 years ago · 20 reviews

COTEE in Soho is Wardour street is very central similar in design to many other locations still very unique. Staff are very attentive and on hand for any issues you may have allergies or dietary requirements however overall I always think it’s at least nine out of 10. I’m not sure why I don’t give it 10 out of 10 maybe that is because of there are other restaurants that have amazing views and sometimes outside seating areas with Street curb appeal

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie H.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Great food. Enjoyed the evening out the service was good.

"Very good"
5/6
Thomas D.2 years ago · 20 reviews

Quiet when arrived and then once 6PM hit the restaurant was at 90%. Book for 5PM - 5:50PM for choice. Overall a nice meal out. I generally have the same 3 mains. Stick to what is always consistently good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas D.2 years ago · 20 reviews

Food as ever it’s always consistent the beef cheek was amazing As was the French onion soup. And it was quiet but it was late evening service was good and we left at closing

"Very good"
5/6
Erica C.2 years ago · 120 reviews

nice meal, and our favourite table was made available for us, pleasant service

"Very good"
5/6
Manuel E.2 years ago · 81 reviews

Nice food, friendly service. Very enjoyable meal with friends. We look forward to our next visit