Reviews Craft Kitchen

ClaphamBritish, European££££
Excellent
5.1/6
14 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Abbeville

Clapham
4.9/6487
The Abbeville

The Stonhouse

Clapham
5.0/6504
The Stonhouse

14 Craft Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Craft Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Craft Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Craft Kitchen.

Excellent
5.1/6
14 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Charline K.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food, good service. The waiting staff were very efficient and served with a smile. They were very accommodating to our dietary needs. Nice local restaurant. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family!

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

I went with my boyfriend on a Friday night and we couldn't pick a fault - we had great service, the food was presented well and tasted even better. We'll be returning soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
victor r.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Good food which was well presented. Friendly, helpful and efficient service. We would all more than happily go back, in fact already planning a return visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben C.2 years ago · 1 review

All round fantastic venue, with great food and awesome service

"Great"
5/6
Barbara R.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was a bit crazy as I don't think they expected as many tables as there were (during school break holidays) but even with dodgy service, our burgers were absolutely yummy! Much more of a homemade flavour and texture than other places.

"Great"
5/6
Jackie H.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Very nice Mexican tostada, filled with chicken and salad. Lovely. Wine from barrel is always good. Nice staff, and very pleasant to sit outside. My partner had a burger which are also very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter K.2 years ago · 1 review

Helpful staff, the food was amazing, the service was quick, loved it and will be visiting again soon. Wished it was closer to Clapham Common station.

"Great"
5/6
Liz P.2 years ago · 5 reviews

There are great healthy options on the menu. Our favourite is the Craft Salad - lots of good ingredients, completely guilt-free (keeps space for the sweet potato fries which are fab!)

"Great"
5/6
Isabel L.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely service, and yummy food. Definitely recommend. My only criticism is that the brioche buns aren't all that briochy. However the chips are amazing and make up for this!

"Great"
5/6
PENNY W.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Great local restaurant. Lively but not too noisey and you can sit outside on a warm evening and watch the world go by. Definitely worth a second visit.