Reviews Cu Tu

ShoreditchThai££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pat Pong

Chingford
5.4/6238
Pat Pong

Patara - Hampstead

Hampstead
4.8/6153
Patara - Hampstead

10 Cu Tu Reviews

Read reviews about Cu Tu here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cu Tu. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cu Tu.

Wonderful
5.7/6
10 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Elliot M.2 years ago · 1 review

The service was excellent from the moment we entered the restaurant and the food was fresh and delicious. The prices were very reasonable and we will come again as soon as our waist line permits.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ahmed M.2 years ago · 1 review

I experienced Incredibly good and fast service and the food was brilliant! Definitely coming back very soon. Would recommend getting the spicy duck with steamed rice!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt B.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely people delicious food. My favourite Vietnamese in London. Have been back many times, the food is always on point. Thank you for putting up with our group of eight lads being a quite tipsy/merry! We will be back soon :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Sara A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food and service!! Can't wait to go back. And it's BYO which makes for a fun night. Really catered to our large group too. Thank you Cu Tu!

"Excellent"
6/6
becky b.2 years ago · 1 review

Cu Tu were extremely accommodating when I needed to add 3 more people to my already very large table at the last minute. The food was absolutely DELICIOUS ! hands down the best Vietnamese I've had in london (highly recommend the salt and pepper soft shell crab) there is a very intimate and relaxed atmosphere in the restaurant and the BYOB keeps the bill very reasonable. no complaints. and I will 100% be coming back here soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
David R.2 years ago · 1 review

Second visit to this restaurant - food every bit as good as before. Special mention for the soft shell crabs and the sea bass - delicious! Very reasonable too ( a full blow out for 4 people for £72) and excellent service. BYO drink also helps keep the price down, and there's a Sainsburys a few doors down to get your wine.

"Great"
5/6
Giancarlo C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good food, good prices, friendly atmosphere and funny staff. Can bring your own bottle and not get changed for it. Brilliant. We went as a big and loud group and the staff managed to deal with us with no problem. Defo going back there again.

"Great"
5/6
Giancarlo C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food's good and there is always a very friendly atmosphere, I enjoy this place every time. The staff seem to be very patience even when you are a big group of people. Will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda S.2 years ago · 1 review

Awesome BYO restaurant with lovely food and staff. Would definitely recommend a night out there. Make sure you book though because it sells out! Enjoy

"Great"
5/6
Tahnee A.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, great atmosphere. Plus it's BYO! Brilliant! The salt and pepper squid is delicious. Have been there twice now and one of my favourites on Kingsland Road.