Reviews Cucina Rustica

Jewellery QuarterItalian, Mediterranean, European££££
Excellent
5.2/6
17 Reviews
Cucina Rustica Birmingham image 1
Cucina Rustica Birmingham image 2
Cucina Rustica Birmingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Cucina Rustica Reviews

Read reviews about Cucina Rustica here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cucina Rustica. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cucina Rustica.

Excellent
5.2/6
17 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Angela L.6 months ago · 17 reviews

Absolutely amazing food. Fresh cooked. Good choice of menu for food and drink Staff pleasant and attentive. Restaurant was recommended so pleased we visited. Will definitely return

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve H.a year ago · 2 reviews

GREAT STAFF GREAT FOOD GREAT VALUE , ABSOLUTELY NEVER FAILS , REALLY REALLY GOOD , FOOD WAS SO TASTY AND A VERY GOOD CHOICE OF WINES

"Excellent"
6/6
Denise H.a year ago · 8 reviews

Food very good quality and presented well and service very good no bad points at all, would recommend. Nice atmosphere busy without being too much.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dominic W.a year ago · 9 reviews

Very good quality authentic Italian food with a warm classy atmosphere. I've been here a few times and it's reasonably priced for what your getting, and the rose is a nice touch.

"Good"
4/6
Rehana B.8 months ago · 3 reviews

First time at this restaurant and overall it's nice. Food was lovely. Served promptly and was piping hot. Though my friend's had a margarita pizza and that was rather dry. Service could have been better. I had booked our table in advance and left a note that we were having a birthday celebration. Asked for their best booth or even table. We were put in the booth by the door with a plant right next to you and the seating must have been to fit 4 size zeros. So if you're an average size 12 make sure there's just 2 of you in that booth. Staff took no notice of my online request which was a huge disappointment. Nice decor great music, atmosphere was nice. There's a blonde male waiter who could do with having better people skills other than him staff were nice. Would I return, yes if I'm craving a tagliatelle pon pollo as it was beautiful. Though I would ask chef to cut chicken pieces smaller and cook it not so tough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean D.2 years ago · 3 reviews

My husband & I throughly enjoyed our meal, the food was excellent. I chose the rack of lamb as my main and there were three good size pieces of lamb and my husband chose pasta and spicy sausage which he said was certainly spicy but he enjoyed it a lot

"Great"
5/6
Kayleigh S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great drinks selection, Excellent food, kida catered for with high chairs etc. service with a smile would have been appreciated though as our waitress seemed to be very short of time, when taking orders, a member of our party was missed off altogether.

"Great"
5/6
Paul D.2 years ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere attentive staff fab food worth paying that bit extra. Portion size is always generous the only change I noticed was the removal of the crab linguine and scallops on parsnip purée which was a favourite of mine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fatou B.2 years ago · 1 review

Service and food was amazing , really nice and attentive waiter.restuarant itself is quite Modern and beautiful,ordered the sirloin steak which was cooked to perfection will definitely be dining there again

"Great"
5/6
Katy R.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Good food, lovely atmosphere. A really enjoyable evening. Fritto Misto for starter was really delicious, as was the fillet steak. Would definitely return as the menu has lots more lovely sounding food I would like to try!!