Reviews Curry Mahal

Town CentreIndian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
5 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Shabab

City Centre
4.9/6123
Shabab

The Vine Indian Cuisine

Mosborough
5.3/699
The Vine Indian Cuisine

5 Curry Mahal Reviews

Read reviews about Curry Mahal here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Curry Mahal. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Curry Mahal.

Excellent
5.2/6
5 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Richard W.5 months ago · 1 review

A great choice of quality food at a great price with very good service. More than enough choice for those who like flavour and for those who like heat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola L.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was really lovely not too greasy. The staff were great and had our table ready for us on arrival. We will be going back.

"Great"
5/6
KATHRYN S.a year ago · 1 review

Fabulous food and friendly service. Large portions with quality ingredients especially the lamb. Not rushed which was great as we were catching up with friends . Their first visit and they are going to recommend it to their friends

"Great"
5/6
Tracey I.a year ago · 1 review

Haven't been for a few years and there have been a few changes. But we had a great meal and good service. Will definitely go again.

"Great"
5/6
David P.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food. It average for price and the service was spot on. It's a pleasent place to eat with the premise quite fresh and not tired like some curry houses

"Great"
5/6
Janet W.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant, friendly staff, great food. Very small portion of prawn starter, just two, was disappointed. However, the Chat de pape was very reasonably priced.