Reviews Da Lucia

WillerbyMediterranean, Italian, European££££
Excellent
5.4/6
16 Reviews
Da Lucia Hull image 1
Da Lucia Hull image 2
Da Lucia Hull image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Da Lucia Reviews

Read reviews about Da Lucia here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Da Lucia. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Da Lucia.

Excellent
5.4/6
16 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Isabel K.a month ago · 1 review

It was amazing. The food was fabulous and Francois was entertaining and welcoming

"Excellent"
6/6
Allison S.2 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic service, great food, and only Francois could create an ambience this good ! Can highly recommend and we will definitely be visiting again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny H.2 months ago · 3 reviews

We really enjoyed the meal at Da Lucia. The food was fresh and tasty and the atmosphere was friendly. We will definitely go there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul P.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food and atmosphere. Very friendly staff. Great to see Francois back doing what Francois does best but would equally love to try one of the Italian nights. Menu had plenty of variety without being too big. The fixed price two course was amazing value but there’s also a la carte option so can’t go wrong. Would definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen P.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent venue , exceptional freshly cooked food in relaxing surroundings . Good value and whilst often reluctant to recommend restaurants l have no hesitation for Da Lucia

"Excellent"
6/6
Linzi S.2 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, friendly and helpful staff, warm atmosphere, we cant wait to return! Francois is the perfect host. Thank you for a perfect evening. Can not recommend this gem of a restaurant enough! Give it a try.....you will definitely not be disappointed!

"Great"
5/6
Keith B.9 months ago · 1 review

We arrived Friday evening just before the thunder & lightening storm complete with deluge of rain. Very thankful! The food was good, for our family of seven. The service was good, though we were the only people in the restaurant. Clean and tidy with staff responsive.

"Great"
5/6
Su D.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food and great service on a quiet Thursday evening. The owner was attentive to our needs and more than happy to adjust the menu to our particular dietary needs & tastes Will definitely return for lunch, dinner or afternoon tea

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary A.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Had a very nice evening for our wedding anniversary. Meals was really nice well prepared and nicely presented. Staff very friendly and it’s great to see Francois back in town. Great Restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Kay A.23 days ago · 1 review

Lovely food and great atmosphere. Steak cooked perfectly. Gambas starter gorgeous. Midweek visit so fairly quiet but great attention and conversation from Francois. Would definitely recommend and will be going again