Reviews Dag Antalia

City CentreTurkish££££
Excellent
4.8/6
20 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 Dag Antalia Reviews

Read reviews about Dag Antalia here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dag Antalia. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dag Antalia.

Excellent
4.8/6
20 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
AUDREY F.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly and helpful service, but the food was definitely the star. Fantastic, authentic Turkish food at a really affordable price. Can't wait to go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
christine b.a year ago · 3 reviews

food and staff are first class. the only downfall was the place was freezing cold. plenty to choose from with a really great choice brilliant

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa C.a year ago · 1 review

A lovely place. Great staff and the food was fabulous!!!! Definitely a restaurant to go to in Dundee to try out some good Mediterranean food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isabelke R.2 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly and welcoming. Pristine. Food delicious. Service excellent. We felt it was good value for money. We ate early evening - the lunch money looks like a really good deal. We'll be back.

"Great"
5/6
Alf S.2 years ago · 1 review

For top marks a restaurant needs to exceed my expectations I gave Dag Antalia 5/6 for a really enjoyable evening with friendly, efficient staff making sure we were looked after. The food was well prepared and tasty and great value. My one criticism is it could do with draft beer. On the whole I would thoroughly recommend having a meal here.

"Great"
5/6
Stephen F.2 years ago · 1 review

Nicely presented food, lovely Turkish bread and dips to start free of charge. We had mezze hot starter to share, good but we didn't think it merited the £12.95 price tag. Mains also good, again only fall back they were put down just as we had finished our sharing platter. Definitely go back, but would miss the starters as bread and mains were filling enough.

"Good"
4/6
Neil H.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly service and tasty food. Sadly there was no Turkish beer available. We are both veggies so we were limited to moussaka (very nice) or salads (also very nice) but there were no pides and didn't spot the other veggie mains on the on-line menu. We enjoyed our meals and will go back again so give it a try.

"Great"
5/6
Sally C.a year ago · 1 review

The food was tasty and sufficient and service was welcoming. Appetisers on the house were a nice touch. We waited quite a while for the complimentary Turkish tea. The room was not warm enough as the only heating seemed to be free standing electric heaters.

"Great"
5/6
Jackie L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

A great visit to this restaurant for a family meal. Food was lovely, didn't realise we needed to order bread with the dips but now know for next time. Staff were very helpful. Worth the visit and will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Our waiter was friendly and helpful, suggesting we try a mixed starter rather than sticking to what we knew. So glad he did! The mains were lovely too. Recommend lunch here.