Reviews Daksh Indian Restaurant

Town CentreIndian££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
14 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

14 Daksh Indian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Daksh Indian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Daksh Indian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Daksh Indian Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.8/6
14 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Em S.2 years ago · 1 review

Really great food at a lovely, friendly restaurant. Will definitely be eating there again. Thank you so much for making authentic, fresh Indian food. We loved it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tabitha M.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and friendly, professional service. A firm favourite! 5*

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony C.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent curry, with the freshest of ingredients and everything cooked to order. Also excellent service with a minimum of fuss. I would recommend it to anyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen H.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Fantastic tasting food from start to finish. Staff were attentive and nothing was too much bother. The monk fish melted in my mouth and I will return for more.

"Excellent"
6/6
Satty S.2 years ago · 1 review

Daksh Indian Restaurant is the best Restaurant in UK and provide order on time with good price. so i will like to suggest you please try and i am sure you will love it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave J.2 years ago · 1 review

This was easily the best indian meal I have ever had in Scotland. The lamb chops to start were freshly cooked to perfection. The lamb karabiner for the main course was full of large chunks of tender juicy lamb and the peshawar I nan was crisp on the outside and had been cooked in a very hot tandoor oven. PERFECT

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter C.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent with generous portions. Not the fastest as the food is cooked to order. Service otherwise perfect: attentive but not intrusive. The restaurant has a quiet, relaxed, almost lazy feel. Quite airy with a generous amount of space for each table. A great find: I will definitely be returning to try some of their other dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil J.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent with a wide choice of dishes. Not just your 'usual' but some that I hadn't heard of and ended up trying. That said, the tandoori tikka masala was fantastic!. A lovely relaxing atmosphere with friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea C.2 years ago · 1 review

Very pleasant friendly restaurant. Delicious food attractively served. Service attentive but unobtrusive. Prices very reasonable. A good place to take family and friends. The best restaurant in Dumfries town centre by far.

"Excellent"
6/6
Avi C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

I loved it the Garlic Naan was awesome I rate this 1000000000 points because the staff was nice and food was awesome it was the best experience of food.