Reviews Del Mar Ristorante Pizzeria Italiano

CentreItalian, European££££
Excellent
4.6/6
14 Reviews
Del Mar Ristorante Pizzeria Italiano Perranporth image 1
Del Mar Ristorante Pizzeria Italiano Perranporth image 2
Del Mar Ristorante Pizzeria Italiano Perranporth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Del Mar Ristorante Pizzeria Italiano Reviews

Read reviews about Del Mar Ristorante Pizzeria Italiano here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Del Mar Ristorante Pizzeria Italiano. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Del Mar Ristorante Pizzeria Italiano.

Excellent
4.6/6
14 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Tony H.11 days ago · 1 review

We come to Cornwall once a year and always come to del mar, foods amazing and a warm welcome, fair price for good food , would recommend you visit !!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tyler K.2 months ago · 1 review

Arrived at 19:30 for our meal, and had a lovely warm welcome. We were made to feel right at home even though they we’re understaffed for the evening. Don’t let the understaffed comment take away from how wonderful this little Italian restaurant truly is. The food look superb and taste a even better. 10/10 would eat here again and would also recommend it to anyone over Frankie & Benny’s. the best place in Cornwall for truly authentic Italian food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean W.4 months ago · 1 review

As usual a brilliant New Year meal. Food, service, staff, all excellent. Couldn’t have asked for a better evening. Music was good too. Always feel welcome when we go to the Del Mar.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve G.9 months ago · 1 review

Been here a few times over the years, Absolutely LOVE the food, lobster cannelloni starter was to die for! Fab friendly service, couldn’t ask for better 😋👍🏻Deffo recommend.

"Good"
4/6
Jennifer O.8 months ago · 1 review

The tables were crammed in together, I felt like we got shuved in a back room, where it was very hot we might as well have shared a table with the next door as we were that close. The staff were abrupt. We felt like they wanted to get rid of us, even though the restaurant wasn’t overly busy. I’d booked the table about 2 months prior as it was for a special occasion. I popped into the evening before the booking to confirm everything was ok and the table was booked for a special occasion, the staff weren’t interested. The food was nice, nothing special. Don’t think I’d go back here again. I feel the staff wouldn’t be bothered if we didn’t return.

"Great"
5/6
Linda R.4 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant was quiet which you would expect on a dreary Thursday night in December the staff however were very friendly and the food was very good. We come to Cornwall every winter from Yorkshire and we will definitely come back

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick W.a year ago · 1 review

Booking the table for my wife’s birthday was very easy. When we arrived the staff were friendly and helpful and the food was excellent. An all round good experience. We’ll be back yet again.

"Bad"
2/6
Laura B.8 months ago · 1 review

The food was excellent but the service was appalling, swiped my sons meal from front of him because he sat back in his chair!!! No question of ‘are you finished?’ Which he wasn’t!! Questioned over putting my own vodka in my drink as I’d ordered a plain lemonade, which was actually to add to the bottle of £28 wine I’d ordered! And reached over to clear a friends plate from the side of me while people including myself was still eating. Very rude and no apology when complained. But as said at the start the food was delicious.

"Good"
4/6
David N.4 months ago · 1 review

Food lovely & service excellent, however, tables were really close together, and when a party of extremely noisy, rather sweary people were seated right next to us the evening was spoiled and we left without wanting to bother with coffee or dessert.

"Excellent"
6/6
terry w.10 months ago · 1 review

service excellent food some of the best we have experienced can't praise the meal and ambiance enough a superb anniversary meal well woth the money