Reviews Delhi Divan

BolehallIndian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6275
Praza

7 Delhi Divan Reviews

Read reviews about Delhi Divan here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Delhi Divan. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Delhi Divan.

Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Susan W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food, service, value for money and ambience. Wine bit expensive. Would recommend but pre-booking is a must as very popular. Well done to all the staff. X

"Excellent"
6/6
jean o.2 years ago · 1 review

excellent service with polite and friendly staff, food arrived in good time and was of top quality. Top rate experience, will definitely come back again.

"Great"
5/6
Pam S.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food and service nice choice maybe a few more specialities that are not too hot would be good. Enjoyed the evening and will come back

"Great"
5/6
Phil D.2 years ago · 1 review

Great curry once again. Very good value for money especially on Wednesday buffet night which is very popular. Can highly recommend a visit. Will be returning again.

"Great"
5/6
julia j.2 years ago · 1 review

We were greeted at the Delhi Divan by a warm friendly atmosphere, friendly happy staff. Food was served quickly and was very nice. only issue i would say we had was that it was quite cold in the restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Fiona W.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, great presentation and service. Restaurant very clean and bright. The staff do their utmost to help. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to friends and family.

"Great"
5/6
Jonathan H.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food, nicely presented in good surroundings. Staff not always attentive and needed to ask more than once on some occasions. Overall, though pretty good.