Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Leeds
Oakwood
Deliziosa
Deliziosa Reviews

Deliziosa

Italian

Dishes priced around£14

Photo of restaurant Deliziosa in Oakwood, Leeds

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Deliziosa (72)

Read what people think about Deliziosa. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Deliziosa before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Deliziosa and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

72 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
632
527
48
33
22
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Good"
4/6
Jude P.5 hours ago · 2 reviews

The pizzas and sea bass were very good but the baked cheesecake was dry. The fish didn’t come with anything (which I hadn’t realised) but extra sides were not suggested

New"Excellent"
6/6
Mary R.17 hours ago · 1 review

Excellent meal with delicious food and so glad that we left room for a dessert.

New"Very good"
5/6
marcus t.5 days ago · 4 reviews

First time coming here . A good place for authentic Italian food, having tried the bolognese and the truffle chips. Will pay another visit soon

New"Excellent"
6/6
Laura M.6 days ago · 1 review

We visited for my son’s birthday and this visit was particularly busy so waiting times were a bit longer but the staff were working really hard and did everything as quickly as possible. Only negative was the chips being £3.50 for a tiny portion, which is nothing when everything else was spot on! We will be back.

New"Very good"
5/6
Trisha O.6 days ago · 2 reviews

Good coffee & I really enjoyed the full breakfast (beans were delicious)

New"Excellent"
6/6
David R.7 days ago · 7 reviews

Great atmosphere on a Friday night. We had a dog with us and the staff found us a suitable table straight away. Lovely food and good value

New"Very good"
5/6
Alan P.8 days ago · 1 review

Great experience. Lovely staff, delicious food and such a nice way to spend an evening

New"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle B.9 days ago · 1 review

Great food and great service 😊 I would highly recommend

New"Very good"
5/6
stephen b.9 days ago · 3 reviews

This place was recommended by a friend and I was in the area so popped in. I enjoyed the ciabatta and the apple cake. The coffees are very nice too. Will go again

New"Excellent"
6/6
David R.11 days ago · 7 reviews

Lovely New Year’s Eve dinner at Deliziosa. Will definitely be back again soon

New"Excellent"
6/6
Laura J.11 days ago · 1 review

lovely varied menu, presented nicely too. tasted fabulous would go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah T.14 days ago · 1 review

Wonderful staff , delicious food in a beautiful restaurant. Very happy and will return.

"Good"
4/6
Ewa W.16 days ago · 1 review

The service was very good. Lovely and friendly staff. We had good pizza Prosciutto e fungi. Cesar salad was ok. I’ve asked for arrancini classico and it was the worse I’ve ever had. It was old and most likely fried few times as I couldn’t even bite the outside bit as it was so hard. I like the atmosphere but I wouldn’t recommend the food. It was my fourth time there and I won’t go back there. Bit a shame as the location is good and the restaurant itself looks great!

"Very good"
5/6
Leanne B.16 days ago · 3 reviews

The setting is lovely but it was busy today so it took a while to get served and was a bit tricky when trying to get their attention. Food was lovely

"Average"
3/6
John M.19 days ago · 1 review

Ok restaurant, food was nothing special don’t know if I would rush back

"Good"
4/6
Tony B.20 days ago · 1 review

Small menu but understandable due to current cost of living crisis. Prices were reasonable and the venue provided a good atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy G.a month ago · 1 review

A Lovely place to have food with lovely staff and a great atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather L.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely food and drinks served in pleasant surroundings by friendly and welcoming staff.

"Good"
4/6
susan d.a month ago · 1 review

excellent, had a very nice meal. would recommend highly, thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Lizzie D.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing!!!! Great food, lovely staff and a great atmosphere. I would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon M.2 months ago · 1 review

Beautiful experience fab staff. Great food not too expensive Thanks.

"Very good"
5/6
Martin S.2 months ago · 1 review

A very pleasant experience! Our waitress added to our enjoyment. Lovely atmosphere …

"Good"
4/6
Sheena H.2 months ago · 3 reviews

The food was very tasty, but the service so slow.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sonja S.2 months ago · 1 review

Great service Cheerful wait staff Lovely food Very reasonable prices Will visit again.

"Average"
3/6
Lisa M.2 months ago · 1 review

Nice light room Food portions were very good Starter & Goats cheese salad were fabulous. the Caesar salad was large but had too much dressing & cheese & not much chicken so was a bit sickly but overall it was ok. We didn’t tip as it was ok service as expected for a lunchtime meal and think that upset the waitress - which was not our intention.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stanley H.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Good food, very well cooked, courteous staff adn prompt service. It was all in all a great experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert H.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely meal in authentic, Italian run restaurant. Great food, service and atmosphere in an historic building in Chapel Allerton. Highly recommended.

"Very good"
5/6
Charlotte H.3 months ago · 1 review

A lovely visit for brunch! The food, service and atmosphere were all wonderful - we’ll be returning again very soon. Thank you! x

"Very good"
5/6
Vivienne D.3 months ago · 1 review

Lovely, relaxed dining in this very nice restaurant. The food is fabulous, reasonably priced, great choice and staff are lovely. We really enjoyed our evening there and will definitely return asap!

"Very good"
5/6
Pat G.4 months ago · 1 review

We will definitively call again xx. One very little thing, would of like my lasagne hotter

"Very good"
5/6
Peter S.4 months ago · 1 review

It was a pleasant evening with good food and pleasant atmosphere. The service was excellent and the waitresses very pleasant and helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara M.4 months ago · 1 review

Exceptional service, efficient, kind, friendly. Delicious fresh salads and one of a kind italian hot chocolate - has to be tasted at least once in your life😁

"Not good "
2/6
Nadira J.4 months ago · 1 review

Food was not fresh and service was slow and unpleasant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul L.4 months ago · 1 review

Had a really nice time the staff were lovely very friendly will go again soon

"Not good "
2/6
Charlotte L.4 months ago · 1 review

Sat down at a lovely table ready to eat from the delicious looking menu. The the fir alarm starting going off. Staff just sauntered around saying it’s fine. It wasn’t. It was too loud and did not stop!! We had to leave. Would definitely come back and try the food!!

"Very good"
5/6
WAYNE P.5 months ago · 97 reviews

A fantastic restaurant, really nice food,great atmosphere and staff. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Sorrell S.5 months ago · 1 review

Great birthday treat, will be back for lunch and cake!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul F.5 months ago · 1 review

Lovely arancini and mushroom tagliatelle and parmigiana. Authentic Italian with polite friendly service. Looking forward to going again soon.

"Very good"
5/6
Ian J.5 months ago · 1 review

Lovely place, good service and great food. Love the cannoli!

"Very good"
5/6
Karen H.5 months ago · 1 review

Very nice food would have preferred a table upstairs but booking on line doesn’t give you an option, and it was full.