Reviews Dil Raj

Town CentreIndian££££
Excellent
4.5/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

4500 Miles From Delhi – Oxford

City Centre
5.2/6228
4500 Miles From Delhi – Oxford

Masala 22 - Reading

Tilehurst
5.4/611
Masala 22 - Reading

10 Dil Raj Reviews

Read reviews about Dil Raj here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dil Raj. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dil Raj.

Excellent
4.5/6
10 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Martin B.2 years ago · 1 review

Food & service was excellent staff were very friendly I would recommend eating there to anyone the restaraunt is well kept clean and pleasant to sit in

"Excellent"
6/6
Olivia V.2 years ago · 1 review

Fab evening, fantastic food and service to match! Always the same it never disappoints. The food is so tasty, and a great menu to choose from.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard C.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely staff, very welcoming, excellent food, nice surroundings - we couldn't of had a better place to celebrate my 50th birthday. Would definitely return. High recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie G.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant evening and great food and service . Parents joint 70th . Was a lovely evening . The owner took very good care of us all ! Thank you very much .

"Great"
5/6
Jacob R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

A good meal, as previously. The Sunday buffet is great value and delicious. The drinks menu had a varied range of choices. The service was friendly and welcoming. Overall, I have still never had a bad experuence at Dil Raj

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue S.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service as always ! Highly recommended.There is an excellent range on the menu and advice is on hand if you are not sure.A lovely evening with friends and good value

"Great"
5/6
Jacob R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We went for the Sunday buffet and it was just what we needed. A good range of interesting and tasty dishes, and all good quality food. The staff were friendlyand accomodating. Would highly recommend.

"Bad"
2/6
Jill H.2 years ago · 1 review

Went for our anniversary meal as we had gone there on our first date and had a good evening. Unfortunately six years on it was not so good. My partner who is Indian was particularly disappointed at the quality of the food as it wasn t very authentic. The fish starter was seven pounds and tiny with very little flavour. A shame but maybe we went on a bad night.

"Bad"
2/6
Nick K.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was pretty ordinary. Order was incorrect. Had a lot better from other establishments. Would suggest trying other curry houses, as there is a lot better out there. Lacked atmosphere, tired looking decor...Pretty disappointing experience.

"Terrible"
1/6
Sarah K.2 years ago · 1 review

I booked a table for 16 people for my 40th and the food and service was very poor. It was actually embarrassing as I'd been before and the food was lovely so I was expecting the same. The buffet food was cold and I had to ask 5 times for water before it finally came.