Reviews Dom Ristorante

East WitteringItalian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
29 Reviews
Dom Ristorante Chichester image 1
Dom Ristorante Chichester image 2
Dom Ristorante Chichester image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

29 Dom Ristorante Reviews

Read reviews about Dom Ristorante here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dom Ristorante. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dom Ristorante.

Excellent
5.3/6
29 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Chrissie W.3 days ago · 1 review

Best Italian food I have had outside Italy. Nowhere in this country does spaghetti taste like it does in Italy - except at DOM. Perfetto!

"Excellent"
6/6
Judy S.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food with a great selection. Staff very helpful and friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony P.8 months ago · 1 review

Great food and kids loved it what more could a family ask for ? 😀 risotto well cooked and pizza/ kids macaroni cheese went down lightening quick, all good !

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin E.9 months ago · 1 review

Lovely clean decor. Food was excellent & well presented. Service very good. Pizza was best ever tasted. Definitely recommend . Reasonably priced for the quality of the food.

"Great"
5/6
Michael L.a year ago · 1 review

Went last night. Superb food, We have been going for around 10 years and the high standard is always maintained. A real taste of Italy, unlike all the franchise restaurants. Don't be put off because it's sometimes very quiet - I think that's entirely down to the location - if it was in Chichester it would be regularly packed.

"Excellent"
6/6
DONALD Y.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant was very very good I had sea bass and was the best I've ever had anywhere ,my husband had chicken and the portion was. Big the waitress said we are Italian we don't do small !

"Great"
5/6
ERIC F.a year ago · 1 review

the food was good and the service was attentive without being obstructive. If you are going for a fast meal then forget it because the food is cooked to order and therefore takes more time. I have to say that it is worth the wait

"Great"
5/6
Steve T.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly service in this big, bright restaurant. Food was good, if a little quirky sometimes. Generous portions by any standards. Ignore the unpromising exterior and give it a try. They do roast dinners on Sunday, and the pizzas are excellent. Good wine list too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise C.2 years ago · 1 review

We all had such a lovely evening, brilliant food, excellent service, will be going back again very soon ! Highly, highly recommended. Can't believe we had never been before, a perfect place for family dining.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul B.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant with nice decor. Great food & service. Authenticly Italian, with a wide selection on their menu. Something for everyone. We Would definitely go back again next time we're in the area.