Reviews Dos Bandidos

DorkingMexican££££
Excellent
4.7/6
17 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Jalisco Brixton

Brixton
5.2/69
Jalisco Brixton

Burrito Mex

Earlsfield
3.3/66
Burrito Mex

17 Dos Bandidos Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Bandidos here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Bandidos. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Bandidos.

Excellent
4.7/6
17 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie H.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, fantastic service. Overall great place. Can’t wait to go back again. People are lovely. 5th time and still love it there. I’ll be coming again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave B.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and well priced, will 100% be a returning customer. Made a great change from the normal Indian or Chinese food for a treat

"Excellent"
6/6
Pat B.2 years ago · 1 review

The food is excellent with a great variety, the staff are friendly and helpful (but not over attentive, so you can get on with your meal in peace), and the background music is not overpowering, so you can't have a conversation.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louisa W.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was good and the food was delicious. Good tasting with fresh ingredients. Really enjoyed our whole experience here. Would definitely recommend the restaurant to others.

"Great"
5/6
Fran K.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and staff. No live music which was a shame, as been on a Fri in the past and there was live music. Heater left in the exit way of toilets which was not ideal if one was a bit tipsy. Food was hot and spicy and we made our own atmosphere. Pricing was good valve and we enjoyed ourselves immensely.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary H.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service, great choice of food and colourful surroundings. Added bonus of live music too each time we have visited. Would definitely recommend Dos Bandidos

"Great"
5/6
Shirley C.a year ago · 1 review

The service was good and the food was greatly enjoyed. No problems there. Just a couple of things. There doesn't seem to be much heating in the restaurant. Luckily it wasn't a cold night! Also the ladies toilet entrance needs a light it was rather dark. The hats were fun and we were able to take photos.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony C.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was quick as we had a show to get to they made sure we we're feed and out the door on time The food was great and a lot of it we did look good sitting there with our Mexican hat's on

"Great"
5/6
Dawn L.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was absolutely delicious and staff were very accommodating of a fussy four year old. Children loved wearing the sombreros. It was just a shame that the restaurant was so quiet - even for a Monday night.

"Good"
4/6
Rebecca M.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Service wasn't partially good but we think the waiter was a new starter so not his fault, could have done with some help from more experienced waiters... for example started taking all the plates away before people had finished their meals! Food was warm not hot.