Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Lincoln
Town Centre
Dough LoCo
Dough LoCo Reviews

Dough LoCo

Pizza, Vegetarian, Vegan

Dishes priced around£11

Photo of restaurant Dough LoCo in Town Centre, Lincoln

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Dough LoCo (138)

Read what people think about Dough LoCo. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Dough LoCo before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Dough LoCo and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

138 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
678
546
410
33
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Rachel J.8 days ago · 2 reviews

Delicious pizzas, scissors to cut them a nice touch. Good atmosphere

New"Very good"
5/6
Michelle M.8 days ago · 1 review

Lunchtime visit with friendly service, great food. Highly recommend to others.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Barry B.8 days ago · 1 review

Glad we booked. Fantastic food, brilliant atmosphere and staff were spot on. Problem with bill but quickly resolved with no fuss.

"Excellent"
6/6
Arthur B.14 days ago · 1 review

Throughly enjoyed it. Perfect all around. Pizza and service were great!

"Very good"
5/6
Monika G.15 days ago · 2 reviews

Thoroughly enjoyed another visit to Dough LoCo. We will be returning.

"Good"
4/6
Alan H.21 days ago · 1 review

Food was great, service was slow at times and we had to remind waitress of our drinks order and our starters were delivered to the wrong table before they realised, we were 50 minutes before we ate anything, food was good though and the vibe was excellent

"Very good"
5/6
Sally A.22 days ago · 2 reviews

We (2 adults, 3 tween girls) were greeted warmly on arrival and seated immediately with menus. Drinks order was taken promptly and arrived within minutes. Food order was taken and arrived with the speed of a kitchen that is used to dealing with hungry children. Hot, perfectly cooked and with plenty of garlic butter, the dough sticks from the children’s menu need to be tasted to be believed! We followed up with a child-friendly full-size Pep, a BBQ base Rocky Balboa and the special Puttanesca. All arrived steaming hot, again perfectly cooked and a generous amount of toppings. Server was attentive and kept us supplied with drinks and napkins. The tweens shared the Build Your Own Waffle with brownie pieces and milk chocolate drizzle. I have never seen a dessert annihilated in such a manner. Everything was eaten at an ungodly speed due to the deliciousness so no photos but my friend (first time visitor) raved about the place to her husband on returning home and assured me they would be returning. It’s a regular haunt for my family and we will be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan M.a month ago · 1 review

Great pizzas & service, we all had a nice afternoon

"Good"
4/6
Lewis G.a month ago · 1 review

Good food but slow service, under staffed but was busy

"Excellent"
6/6
Vicky R.a month ago · 1 review

Great place and fantastic pizzas. More craft beer choice would make it even better.

"Excellent"
6/6
Agnieszka P.a month ago · 1 review

It's always one of the best places to go to. Staff is friendly and helpful. Pizza is by far the best one in the city, it's absolutely fantastic!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben L.a month ago · 1 review

Incredible experience from start to finish. Arancini was outstanding, and the pizzas were to die for. Nothing was too much trouble. The waiting staff were awesome! Thanks for a great experience. Best place to eat pizza in Lincoln for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Harry S.a month ago · 1 review

Really enjoyable, vegan pizza's were great - will be back for sure!

"Very good"
5/6
Angela M.a month ago · 1 review

First time at the restaurant, food was amazing, the staff very friendly and attentive, a lovely evening, will definitely be going back.

"Very good"
5/6
Lyndon D.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Great place with fantastic pizzas. The only bad thing for me is a restaurant that adds a service charge and then leaves it to you to embarrass yourself by asking for it to be removed. I always tip for a good service, and this place had great service. Just leave it to patrons to tip what they think is fare. Don't put people in this position!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie B.2 months ago · 1 review

Only my 2nd visit here, food didn't disappoint and was amazing, good service which was quick without feeling rushed. Thankyou guys!

"Excellent"
6/6
Becky P.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was amazing and staff were friendly definitely recommend to others x

"Excellent"
6/6
Taryn N.2 months ago · 1 review

Dough Loco is our FAVORITE pizza place! We always bring family and friends here when they are visiting. The food is always delicious and the staff are always so friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam A.2 months ago · 1 review

Such a cool little place, amazing food and service and a great playlist…totally relaxed atmosphere 🤩

"Very good"
5/6
Kate T.2 months ago · 1 review

Fab food, lovely staff, great evening. Only minor point was it was a bit chilly in the restaurant, drafts by the door meant we left earlier than we could have, but overall would recommend.

"Good"
4/6
Adrienne W.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Food is always great as is the service just a shame that adults can’t control their kids!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole P.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing pizza and lovely staff , definitely coming back here !

"Very good"
5/6
Peter I.2 months ago · 1 review

Super friendly happy staff, good buzz and great food & drinks

"Very good"
5/6
Bev P.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Lovely food, just a little too salty for my husband. Nice atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa H.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food as always! Super efficient service and a great place to go with children :)

"Excellent"
6/6
verity J.2 months ago · 1 review

Best vegan pizza I’ve had. I always recommend Dough Loco. Never had a bad experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo L.2 months ago · 1 review

Food, staff, service, atmosphere were all amazing. We’ll be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert M.3 months ago · 1 review

Easy the best Pizza in Town, wings were tasty too

"Excellent"
6/6
Gabriela C.3 months ago · 1 review

Really great food, super tasty, atmosphere was good, some of the staff were really attentive, mixed up our desserts and they ended up being delayed slightly which they profusely apologised for but we didn't mind as the food was so good and we just had a really nice time

"Excellent"
6/6
James W.3 months ago · 1 review

Great local business. Matt and his team were amazing. We was welcomed as soon as we walked through the door, seated quickly, service was very fast and slick. All members of the staff were super friendly and the food and drink was incredible. Amazing Mulled Cider too. Thanks for a big stunning Friday night.

"Very good"
5/6
Laura S.3 months ago · 1 review

Had a great time, attentive staff quick service, and delicious food, especially the Christmas special

"Very good"
5/6
Anna B.3 months ago · 1 review

Great pizza! Worth the visit. Nice cocktails. Fair prices. Boom!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jak R.3 months ago · 1 review

The Smurf is one of the best pizzas I’ve ever had. The dough loco lager isn’t too bad either

"Very good"
5/6
Janet T.3 months ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, delicious pizzas, excellent service. Great little restaurant would recommend

"Good"
4/6
Katrina M.3 months ago · 1 review

Good service, nice atmosphere and loved the music that was playing

"Very good"
5/6
Mark C.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food and atmosphere well worth the money would definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Luke H.3 months ago · 1 review

Great place and even better pizza! We'll be back again.

"Not good "
2/6
David H.3 months ago · 1 review

Very slow service . 40 mins for the starters to arrive and then another 50 minutes for two pizzas to arrive. Apparently one of the ovens had broken down. However this did not stop the endless supply of pizzas going out for delivery from the Restaurant. Focus on the customers in house before you commit to atakeservice p

"Very good"
5/6
Monika G.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Amazing time, great pizza, empty plates 😊 We will be returning.

"Very good"
5/6
James C.4 months ago · 1 review

Lights were a bit bright but the food was good!