Reviews Osteria Due Fratelli

HornchurchItalian, European££££
Excellent
4.9/6
71 Reviews
Osteria Due Fratelli London image 1
Osteria Due Fratelli London image 2
Osteria Due Fratelli London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

71 Osteria Due Fratelli Reviews

Read reviews about Osteria Due Fratelli here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Osteria Due Fratelli. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Osteria Due Fratelli.

Excellent
4.9/6
71 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah R.4 months ago · 1 review

Had a lovely evening, good food, good ambience and good service. Would highly recommend if you want a nice quiet meal, with proper home cooked food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark L.4 months ago · 1 review

Really friendly staff, very welcoming. Great food and a great atmosphere to the restaurant having an authentic Italian feel. Been a few times and have always enjoyed it

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane P.4 months ago · 1 review

A lovely evening spent with old friends dining at Osterio due Fratelli. Nice food and good service. Will definately go back in the New Year.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy H.4 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely wonderful. The food was exceptional, so well priced and truely delicious. The staff were lovely and very friendly. The restaurant has a really nice and cosy atmosphere.

"Great"
5/6
Coral L.a year ago · 1 review

Very enjoyable meal. We were out of the way right in the corner. Had to struggle to sit at the table as there wasn’t much room to get your legs underneath. They could do with taking out a table or two to give people a little more comfort room, F old cooked nicely. Hubby had ribeye steak cooked medium and it was cooked perfectly. I had monkfish which was also well cooked. They actually have Newcastle Brown ale which was great as Italian restaurants don’t usually have anything other than lager which is too gassy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean L.a year ago · 1 review

From the minute we walked in the door we felt at home! The decor is perfect and very homely. Staff are friendly and attentive and very efficient . The food is fresh and cooked to perfection. I had the Lamb ribs and they just fell off of the bone , my husband had the surf and turf and he wasn’t disappointed ! The menu is varied so don’t think it just serves pasta. I can’t wait to visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Luke S.a year ago · 1 review

Had a superb meal on Valentine's night. Food and service were all top drawer. Although a little noisy - it was packed out - it was in a positive way that added to the buzz of the place. We loved it and it will likely become a regular venue for us. 10.10.

"Excellent"
6/6
mark b.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic as always very friendly atmosphere great food and great choice in music , charming staff who Never rush you and have time to help you with help in choosing your food I’d you can’t make up your mind today I had sea bass in lemon sauce .... wonderful

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen B.2 years ago · 1 review

The Sunday lunch was very good but the best of the experience was the staff. They were extremely attentive to all our needs but not intrusive and in the end we had a wonderful conversation with the manager. Great family place to eat.

"Great"
5/6
Becky B.a year ago · 1 review

We went for my dad's birthday, big group of us and they gave us a lovely round table by the window, it was perfect for our little get together! Food was lovely, real Italian food! Service was great, super friendly, welcoming and accommodating for my family!.. will definitely be going back!