Reviews Eastern Palace

CoatbridgeIndian££££
Wonderful
6.0/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mister Singh's India

City Centre
5.6/6381
Mister Singh's India

Dalshannon Farm

Cumbernauld
5.6/6115
Dalshannon Farm

6 Eastern Palace Reviews

Read reviews about Eastern Palace here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Eastern Palace. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Eastern Palace.

Wonderful
6.0/6
6 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Hugh M.2 years ago · 1 review

Warm welcome from staff. Waiter was very attentive and served with smile. Was very informative if the origin of the restaurant advising that his mum and dad didn all the cooking. We have visited before and find the food excellent. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah R.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a lovely quiet meal with my husband, food is great, prices are great and the staff are great, will definitely eat here again and will recommend to friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Josephine M.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was delicious and very friendly staff had a lovely night for a special birthday all 13 of us highly recommended will definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Derek C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and great service, I would definitely recommend Eastern Palace to friends and family not to mention very reasonable prices, I will definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Caitlin M.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food cooked to perfection, really good service definitely recommend as really affordable for a night out anytime of the week and the food is worth every penny

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrienne A.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant Excellent food Lovely helpful staff Will be returning very soon couldnt asked for a nicer night or better value and quality for money .