Reviews Eastern Paradise

ScarboroughIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
13 Reviews
Eastern Paradise Scarborough image 1
Eastern Paradise Scarborough image 2
Eastern Paradise Scarborough image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Eastern Paradise Reviews

Read reviews about Eastern Paradise here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Eastern Paradise. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Eastern Paradise.

Excellent
5.2/6
13 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Phil C.4 months ago · 1 review

We were last in this restaurant about 20 years ago ago but we found it just as welcoming and friendly as we remembered it. Lovely staff and excellent food from a varied menu. Hope it won't be so long before we visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony M.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service and excellent food well worth the money would recommend without a doubt .very nice ambiance to the restaurant decor a little bit dated but over all a very good experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Trudi S.a year ago · 1 review

The food was lovely and the service excellent, with a free complimentary drink while we waited for the bill.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Four of us had a lovely meal at this restaurant. Portions were very generous and super friendly and attentive staff. We will definitely return when we are visiting the town.

"Okay"
3/6
JOE H.2 years ago · 1 review

Went to this place several years ago while on holiday in the town, great staff, excellent food even got a complementary Brandy at the end of our meal. Concerning this visit, no complementary drink....we ordered same as last time, this time and was deceived concerning prices, went online to there website before visit to calculate cost, prices online are not prices charged in house ! not happy when bill arrived...a shame really because staff are very polite and welcoming but this price issue should be rectified and clarified.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Visited with my husband and daughter who doesn't have much experience of Indian food. Waiter was happy to tweak dishes to suit us and we all thoroughly enjoyed our meal. Would highly recommend if you're in Scarborough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Phil W.2 years ago · 1 review

A curry house that has not lost its charm . Great food and service and the Indian Kindfisher is nectore. Highly recommended and I will be returning

"Great"
5/6
Sarah B.9 months ago · 1 review

Brilliant and attentive staff. Food is always amazing and we never go to any other Indian. The food is just as good as a takeaway but it is extra special eating in.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul B.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and service nice clean room and good price never had a bad meal or time there and look forward to returning back soon

"Great"
5/6
Carolyn D.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, very consistent. Been coming here for over 20 years. Lovely staff. Would definitely recommend. Decor is a bit dated but come for the food really !