Reviews eastZeast - Preston

CentreIndian££££
Excellent
4.9/6
47 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Shajan

Clayton-le-Dale
5.5/6213
Shajan

Naga

Abbey Village
5.3/6103
Naga

47 eastZeast - Preston Reviews

Read reviews about eastZeast - Preston here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at eastZeast - Preston. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about eastZeast - Preston.

Excellent
4.9/6
47 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
David F.a year ago · 3 reviews

Best Indian in Preston, can’t wait to go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Once again, amazing food with impeccable service, already booked for another visit. I would highly recommend this restaurant, it is without doubt the best I've visited in the Preston area.

"Excellent"
6/6
elaine g.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant, warm welcome, seated straight away. Nice menu ,we had a little help to choose our dishes. For starter I would recommend the fish platter for two exceptionally good. Can't wait to go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hollie C.2 years ago · 1 review

The service was great, the good was amazing, we couldn't eat all of the food so we had to take some home which wasn't a problem for them at all.

"Okay"
3/6
Craig S.2 years ago · 1 review

Restaurant was quiet for a visit on Thurs late Jan. Food was not as good as previous visits. All courses were quite bland. Ordered 3 courses between 4 of us. When the bill arrived, discovered it would have been cheaper to order one each. The waiter didn't tell us about the price hike. He simply suggested big portions to share. We all took the comment as a joke. To add insult, I told the restaurant that I was going to submit a Gourmet Society card when making the booking. Guess what? They only told me that it is no longer accepted after we had finished eating. I am happy to pay big bucks for meals in fine dining restaurants. Felt they fleeced us at EastZEast. My gut feeling is that the Preston branch is no longer part of the original group and has lost some of its sparkle.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angie K.2 years ago · 1 review

i booked on line and it was quick and easy. We were a group of 9 and 1 extra came on the night. We were seated straight away and had a fabulous meal. The only slight criticism would be that it is a large restaurant and quite noisy. Will definitely be returning and recommend anyone to give it a try.

"Great"
5/6
Bedspace R.2 years ago · 1 review

Went out for a works do last Friday. The venue is stunning, the staff were very attentive considering how busy the restaurant was, the food was very tasty and not over expensive either. The only reason I haven't given a 6 is because we did have to wait a long time for our meals (that had been pre-ordered), but as I said, it was very busy. Great time had by all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dorothy Y.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Really enjoyed the food. Chat starter was enough for 2 to share. My king prawns in my main masala were huge. Delicious nan bread too. Went back as been previously during weekend stay in Preston & will definitely be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven P.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and great ambience. Mixed starter is fantastic and the curry i had was amazing!! The drinks fairly expensive but that seems to be the trend everywhere these days. Id rather pay for quality and thats what i did!

"Excellent"
6/6
becky w.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a lovely time , restaurant was very busy but we still got looked after , food arrived quickly after each course which was great as we had two young children really enjoyed as always