Reviews Efes Restaurant - Dartford

Excellent
5.0/6
94 Reviews
Efes Restaurant - Dartford London image 1
Efes Restaurant - Dartford London image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

94 Efes Restaurant - Dartford Reviews

Read reviews about Efes Restaurant - Dartford here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Efes Restaurant - Dartford. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Efes Restaurant - Dartford.

Excellent
5.0/6
94 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte H.11 days ago · 1 review

Great service and the food was lovely. Would highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard B.19 days ago · 1 review

Great food and great value for money. Would definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Riccardo R.19 days ago · 1 review

Very nice and good service. I definitely recommend it. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben M.a month ago · 1 review

Great food and the staff were very helpful and friendly

"Great"
5/6
Carly M.a year ago · 1 review

Food was nice. Good value for money. As a group of 5 we were a little confused when two bowls of salad came out at the beginning after being seated. We read the menu, which said salad to share for mains, but we had already been picking the salad as like a starter. A lack of explanation. Monday evening so it wasn’t too crowded, pleasant decor and a natural atmosphere. Will return soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shirley F.2 months ago · 5 reviews

Six of use dined on Saturday night. We all thought the service, food and atmosphere were all great. I have visited this restaurant on several occasions now and have not been disappointed. Would highly recommend. Just worried if it gets any more popular I won't be able to get a table on a Saturday night. Lol. xx

"Good"
4/6
Anne U.a year ago · 1 review

They need, in my opinion, to slow down the delivery of the food. We were still eating our starters when I mains arrived. If it was slower we would have had time to order a bottle of wine and enjoy it at a leisurely pace. But, I will say that the food is very nice. The falafel starter served with humus was very nice, full of flavour and I loved the texture. My mains; lamb chops, was very enjoyable and I would have them again.

"Excellent"
6/6
caroline h.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Went as a couple and had a lovely time. Lovely restaurant with great service and tasty food cooked fresh to order. The complimentary Turkish bread and dips and the baklava were a lovely touch . Felt like being back on holiday in Turkey again. Will definitely be returning with friends in the near future.

"Great"
5/6
Laurie S.9 months ago · 1 review

We had an enjoyable evening at Efes last night albeit at first service seemed somewhat rushed presumably to cater for further sittings albeit we remained from 7.45 through until the restaurant closed. The food was good, although not plentiful, however if there was one criticism not necessarily of the restaurant's fault is that it was extremely noisy.

"Okay"
3/6
Julie M.7 months ago · 1 review

The food was excellent, tables to close together very impersonal. Service hit and miss waited to long for another beer, cancelled it in the end. Main problem very very noisy due to loud music in competition with the amount of people squashed in and very close together. This would maybe put me off returning again. Especially if I was with company, as you could not hear yourself speak. It was also very very bright in there, I don't want to eat in the dark but then again I don't like eating in a floodlit restaurant.