Reviews Emilios Greek Restaurant

Wonderful
5.8/6
26 Reviews
Emilios Greek Restaurant Nottingham image 1
Emilios Greek Restaurant Nottingham image 2
Emilios Greek Restaurant Nottingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

26 Emilios Greek Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Emilios Greek Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Emilios Greek Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Emilios Greek Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.8/6
26 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Rob O.12 days ago · 1 review

Lovely friendly staff, lovely manager who comes and talks to all his customers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue O.18 days ago · 1 review

Great food, great service. 😀 will return and recommend friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
David F.8 months ago · 1 review

Friendly service. We all tried The starters of haloumi and fried courgette. Their was plenty of choice for the vegetarians in the party and I particularly enjoyed my special kebabs.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christrine G.9 months ago · 1 review

This was an amazing meal. We had the early bird menu. Sooo delicious. I told the gentleman serving us to tell the chef i thought i had died and gone to heaven . Please go to this restaurant i will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janice J.a year ago · 1 review

We had a lovely time. The staff were welcoming and friendly. The food was excellent. We each had a different dish and we all agreed it was tasty and a good sized portion. We have been quite a few times and never disappointed and we look forward to our next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bryn B.2 years ago · 1 review

Always wanted to go for a Greek, found this restaurant online because of its good reviews.... both me and the wife (8 months pregnant so eating for 2) left completely stuffed. We will 100% be going back to this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mandy C.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food as always, lovely atmosphere and friendly staff. I have been here quite a few times over the years and they never fail to deliver. It you like Greek food this is the plaace to go.

"Excellent"
6/6
tina j.a year ago · 9 reviews

Wonderful menu plenty to choose from atmosphere was great .Emilio looked after everyone like a good host should ,couldn't fault the night or place glad I choose there for our special night .

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry M.10 months ago · 1 review

Just brilliant, amazing food and atmosphere! Lovely, friendly staff and you get so much food with the meze. I would 100% recommend this restaurant and will be going back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachael W.2 years ago · 1 review

Fab food , very ftiendly staff, great feel to the restaurant even though it was't too busy - couldnt fault anything. Would definately recommend and will be going back