Reviews Everest Inn

City CentreIndian, Asian, Nepalese££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
24 Reviews
Everest Inn Perth image 1
Everest Inn Perth image 2
Everest Inn Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

24 Everest Inn Reviews

Read reviews about Everest Inn here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Everest Inn. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Everest Inn.

Wonderful
5.8/6
24 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Paula N.15 days ago · 1 review

Had great food in nice relaxed atmosphere, staff very attentive

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart W.a month ago · 1 review

I have never been disappointed with the Everest and last night was no exception. Friendly staff, good food, professionally served

"Excellent"
6/6
George S.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food, service, surroundings, could not fault a thing, I would highly recommend the Everest Inn to anyone and will definitely be going back next time I'm in Perth

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa O.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great fresh food, all four curries were full of amazing flavours, tender meat and colourful veg. The service was really friendly as always. Love this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane M.a year ago · 1 review

The service at Everest Inn was excellent, as always. The food was delicious, well prepared with a wide selection of dishes available. The menu is well laid out making it easy to choose your meal. Cost is very reasonable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

This restaurant serves great food, I've been 3 times now, had 3 different curries and can find no fault with any of them. The chefs specialty ( lamb shank) is fantastic and the starters are very light and very tasty. The service cannot be faulted and all the staff are very friendly and want to ensure you enjoy your food. I'll definitely be back.

"Great"
5/6
Isobel W.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazingly good food - sauces delicious and meats as tender as you could hope for. Service excellent. The restaurant is decorated in a very calming manner and there is plenty room between tables. You can park directly behind the restaurant in the Scott St car park which was ideal for my mother who can't walk too far. A most enjoyable experience all round. Booked using online facility, very easy and straightforward

"Excellent"
6/6
Lindsay K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service, delicious food and prompt service. The waiter kindly ordered my favourite curry medium rather the hot version on the menu. Highly recommend the Everest Inn.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Had a great meal in Everest Inn. The staff are absolutely lovely and I would definitely recommend it as a place to eat in Perth.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gillian F.2 years ago · 21 reviews

Great little Nepalese restaurant tucked away in Perth. Service was highly attentive, wine was fabulous and we got to try their new tapas style menu. Staff recommended which 6 we should try and we weren't disappointed. All were very flavoursome and high quality. Will definitely be back for more!