Reviews Ezra's Kitchen

Wood GreenMediterranean, Italian, Turkish, Pizza££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
10 Reviews
Ezra's Kitchen London image 1
Ezra's Kitchen London image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Ezra's Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Ezra's Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ezra's Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ezra's Kitchen.

Wonderful
5.8/6
10 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Heran D.a month ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food & great atmosphere!! Would definitely recommend this place

"Excellent"
6/6
Esther A.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant! Great food and vibe ! Would defo recommend. Was here for a family birthday dinner & the service we received was absolutely amazing

"Excellent"
6/6
Vaida Š.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food and atmosphere! The prices is way too low for the taste as well as the look of the dishes. AMAZING place, we will be coming back for sure!<3

"Excellent"
6/6
Husna O.4 months ago · 1 review

This is a brilliant place to eat the food is gorgeous the waiters are lovely and very friendly and the decoration and setting is beautiful. My new favourite place In Wood Green

"Excellent"
6/6
Vidhupriya K.a year ago · 1 review

Food were served on time. We had healthy portions and food was delicious. There was nice mellow music in the background to add to the restaurant's interior. I must say, good looking staff with great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gabriella R.a year ago · 1 review

The food was good and we got a table next to the glass with a nice view!!! Service was okay, tip to the waitresses: use a notepad when you take orders! ;)

"Excellent"
6/6
Natana S.a year ago · 1 review

Celebrated my birthda here, food was great, staff were very helpful especially with me bringing along the baby. A lovely visit, would dine here again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rasa Z.a year ago · 1 review

Good choice of food for every taste, nice cocktails.Good and fast service. I and my friends have a nice evening. Friendly atmosphere, music. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Heran D.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was amazing! Great atmosphere and table service, would definitely go again!!

"Good"
4/6
safaa p.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good service not great food. Needed more flavouring in pasta but burgers were amazing