Reviews Feast Junction

Bishopsgate GreenAsian££££
Excellent
4.5/6
52 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Eastern Restaurant

Sutton Coldfield
5.2/6241
The Eastern Restaurant

Mezbaan Dining & Cocktails

Kings Heath
5.5/64
Mezbaan Dining & Cocktails

52 Feast Junction Reviews

Read reviews about Feast Junction here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Feast Junction. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Feast Junction.

Excellent
4.5/6
52 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole P.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely beef in black bean sauce, as always. I also tried the vegetarian soup tonight, which was delicious. The staff are very polite and friendly too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sofia W.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a fantastic meal and the staff and owner went out of their way to make sure our rather large party of 17 had a great night. Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Maz L.2 years ago · 1 review

Great night and lovely food. Staff are pleased. Looking forward to my next visit. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny Z.2 years ago · 1 review

We ate at Feast Junction yesterday night. I like the newly refurbished Restaurant, for great food and good value. The staffs are very helpful and friendly.

"Okay"
3/6
Mary F.2 years ago · 1 review

We had to go to the downstairs bar to order cocktails and cappuccinos. Food upstairs was cold. One of the party wanted some ice cream and when she went downstairs to get some she was told by one of the employees told her that as we were eating upstairs we could not go downstairs for food......this we disputed with the staff and eventually she was told she could have ice cream from downstairs but she had to eat it downstairs. The music after 1030 pm got very loud also. This is our 4th Time having our works Christmas party at feast junction and I am afraid to say that after last night I think it will also be the last one we have at feast junction

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeffrey I.2 years ago · 1 review

It was my first time going there and so me being the inquisitive type, tried almost every single thing they cooked and i have to say they were ALL amazing! The service as well was top notch as they did their very best to make sure you would be comfortable through out your stay there. It is a 6/6 from me.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rezwanul Huque K.2 years ago · 4 reviews

The food was really delicious and the ambience was good as well. I hope to visit again very soon. I shared my experience with my housemates. There should be a student discount at lunch hour for a specific day in a week or something like that. It would help students visiting frequently.However, I would rate 5.

"Excellent"
6/6
LIz H.2 years ago · 1 review

Eight of us had Saturday lunch buffet yesterday to celebrate my mum's 70th birthday. We all really enjoyed it, plenty of food to choose from & the kids loved watching their noodles being cooked. Great service too. Hadn't been before but glad I booked it. Would go again.

"Great"
5/6
loz m.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good experience, booked for 6 people but 9 turned up, staff accommodated the extra people with no problem at all. Staff were very helpful, food very good, plenty of it and it was hot. I have no problem recommending this restaurant for a different kind of eating experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacob W.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent. We love this restaurant. Great value for money and the food is always very good. The best Apple crumble I have ever tasted. The staff are always attentive and welcoming. I would certainly recommend this restaurant