Reviews Fez

Town CentreTurkish££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
26 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bodrum Restaurant

Southsea
5.6/627
Bodrum Restaurant

Istanbul Restaurant

Southsea
5.6/611
Istanbul Restaurant

26 Fez Reviews

Read reviews about Fez here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fez. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fez.

Wonderful
5.5/6
26 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Michael H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and a really warm and friendly welcome from the owner. Good ambience and very easy to find. Thoroughly recommend; we will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Denise S.2 years ago · 1 review

Took some friends to Fez and we had a great evening. The atmosphere, food and service was superb. The waiter recommended their Turkish red wine which was so smooth and really complemented the food flavours.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter G.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great food, lovely atmosphere, extensive menu, good service, charming waitress. This was our first visit to Fez but it will definitely not be our last. Thank you for a lovely evening !

"Excellent"
6/6
Kay B.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful as always, good food, good service and good prices. The ambience of the place is lovely. My 7th or 8th time there...wont be my last.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon M.2 years ago · 1 review

We always enjoy going to Fez. We usually go in the evening but this time we went for lunch. The food, service and value for money were excellent! I would highly recommend Fez.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ray M.2 years ago · 1 review

It was a good experience, the food was tasty and served hot - a great experience of Turkish flavours. My wife particularly enjoyed her Moussaka. My boys both said, though it wouldn't be their first choice, they would enjoy going again. The waiting staff were friendly & helpful, though a little slow clearing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily B.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant with a great environment. Food was really tasty and the staff friendly and attentive. We can't wait to visit the Fez again soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sorcha S.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was absolutely amazing and the service was really quick. The staff were welcoming and accommodating, making the evening very enjoyable. The atmosphere was lovely and the decor was authentic and beautiful. A really lovely restaurant that I will continue to return to

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathy J.2 years ago · 1 review

Loved a lamb dish we had there with friends. Very tender and tasty. The best dessert has to be the Turkish Delight ice cream. You can order it from there too. Waitresses very helpful too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Erica M.2 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous, friendly and attentive staff. Relaxed, cosy, pretty, traditional yet intimate venue....so enjoyable. Brilliant food! Enough said.....except be sure to book early! Lovely seating al fresco, if the weather permits.