Reviews Fiesta Latina

City CentreMexican££££
Excellent
5.3/6
18 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

18 Fiesta Latina Reviews

Read reviews about Fiesta Latina here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fiesta Latina. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fiesta Latina.

Excellent
5.3/6
18 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
sarah b.2 years ago · 6 reviews

We visited this place in the evening, 7:30pm..it has a 241 extensive cocktail list offer on Monday -thursday. The food was very authentic and divine. Generous portions Great friendly staff Lovely quirky decor . Give it a go

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura W.2 years ago · 6 reviews

The service was great and so was the food. Portions are generous also. Just a shame I had no space for dessert. Maybe next time

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great place, lovely food, very nice cocktails and friendly staff. Food portions are very big :) We had wonderful time and fun there. Worth to go!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven W.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food great atmosphere and service. Will happily go again and strongly recommend if you like an easy going but well run night out and good food.

"Great"
5/6
Kay D.2 years ago · 11 reviews

The food was excellent, the service was really good and the staff were friendly. I would certainly recommend this place and we will go again. The only disappointing thing was the the 1/2 Saint Miguel lager was servered in a straight glass and not the proper glass. The pint of lger was served in a proper Saint Miguel glass.

"Excellent"
6/6
JANE J.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The best Mexican restaurant ever ! Delicious food. Generous portions highly recommend this place. If you like nachos have the sharing starter nachos cowabunga ! The chili the fajitas and burritos are all delicious too. Very friendly service and 2 for 1 cocktails between 6-8 Sunday to Thursday.

"Good"
4/6
Joshua F.a year ago · 1 review

Good food - but service was a bit sketchy. Only two waitresses and a fairly full restaurant on a Thursday meant that service wasn't the best. The main courses were also pretty slow to arrive, but the place has a good atmosphere and is probably worth it when it's a bit quieter.

"Excellent"
6/6
emma f.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food - Mexican and lots of other options for those who don't like spicy food. Great drink! Great atmosphere. Will be recommending to everyone and going back myself.

"Good"
4/6
Mandy S.2 years ago · 1 review

have been here plenty if times before & really enjoyed it but this was not the best experience .. menu not as good anymore & staff not as attentative as normal & has put me off if im honest which is quite disappointing

"Great"
5/6
Sally S.2 years ago · 30 reviews

Always a lovely tasty meal in a great restaurant with very friendly and helpful staff. The only very minor complaint is that it often feels chilly sitting in the restaurant whilst having your meal