Reviews Flames World Buffet

CentreInternational££££
Excellent
5.1/6
25 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 4 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Casa Med

Bromsgrove
5.7/6552
Casa Med

The Four Stones

Clent
5.1/6293
The Four Stones

25 Flames World Buffet Reviews

Read reviews about Flames World Buffet here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Flames World Buffet. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Flames World Buffet.

Excellent
5.1/6
25 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle B.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely staff, very friendly and helpful, good range of tasty food, the children really enjoyed it, and the adults loved it, would definitely recommend it x

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola T.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant place. Delicious food and very attentive staff.. My 72 year old mum had some curry and asked me if there was any naan bread.. The chef noticed and automatically asked her what sort of naan she would like and brought a couple of plates over to our table. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
ian m.2 years ago · 1 review

really good time there kids loved it loads had a really good time and staff really nice were nice to will be going again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Terri-jo S.2 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly staff great selection of food and very tasty very clean restaurant would definitely recommend this place enjoyed by the whole family cant wait to go again

"Great"
5/6
Chris T.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice meal at Flames last night (Sunday). Great selection and didn't have a bad dish. It's a 'World Buffet' with food from around the world so I went for 4 courses: Chinese to start, Indian for main 1, Italian for main 2 and then a selection of sweets that were all great. One slight criticism Note to staff: Please clean the interior of the draw that holds the napkins properly. It wasn't clean at the back and as this was one of the first things we saw it was slightly offputting. This was soon overcome when once we got to the food, but still. It needs attention. Overall: 5 out of 6

"Bad"
2/6
Keri B.2 years ago · 1 review

Flames restaurant Worcester. Booked 2 months in advance for a Sunday afternoon all you can eat buffet. Arrived 5 mins early only to have to wait 20 mins to be shown to our table. Which was at that moment been seated by someone else. So the waiter shoved two tables together and seated us. Ordered drinks. Went up for food. Seamed to be a lot of different currys and not much else. I like curry and they were nice tho if I wanted more different food I was going to be disappointed. We all enjoyed what we had and went up again for something different. Tho came back with pritymuch the same. Drinks still hadnt arrived. Used plates not taken away. After asking a waiter about our drinks order about half of it turned up. We then went for pudding. The choice was ok but it all looked like a cheep buffet from a 1980s Spanish hotel. Eat pudding then rest of drinks arrived. So to sum up. Table not ready. Drinks order messed up and late. Limited food selection. Waiters and staff looked board and had a vague understanding of English. I don't expect great things from an all you can eat but there is a level of service which I expect when eating in any restaurant. Good points were that it was clean..... That's about it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Garry A.2 years ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed our family meal today, lots of fresh food to choose from. The staff were attentive but not in your face, we were allowed to enjoy our food without being rushed. The restaurant is constantly being cleaned and looked after by the staff, empty plates removed, and food bowls constantly being checked. My family can't wait to go back again soon.

"Great"
5/6
Tracey D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Very good service with friendly staff,good choice of food but the plates although the desserts rarely change. Milkshakes are lovely have now tried three different sorts and are all reasonably priced. Need to keep the plates warm as they were all cold, will revisit again but at a lunchtime as I dont think the extra £5 paid in the evening is worth it

"Great"
5/6
Tracey D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Went on a lunch time and was surprised to see a fairly good selection maybe as it is the school holidays. All food was hot and regularly topped up apart from the puddings which from 2pm onwards were not refreshed. Staff were friendly and polite. Their milkshakes are lovely definately worth a try.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul B.2 years ago · 1 review

Very polite staff throughout our visit.Such a wide choice of food there is no reason for anyone to have any complaints. All the food is cooked perfectly and you get a true taste of all the dishes. Will definitely be back soon.