Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Worcester
Malvern
Flute Signature
Flute Signature Reviews

Flute Signature

Indian, Asian, Bangladeshi

Dishes priced around£9

Photo of restaurant Flute Signature in Malvern, Worcester

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Flute Signature (36)

Read what people think about Flute Signature. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Flute Signature before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Flute Signature and book a table with confidence!

5.7/6

36 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
627
58
4
3
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
S B.3 months ago · 1 review

It was our first time to the restaurant, and we had a fabulous time with friends. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely meal and extremely reasonable. Staff very polite,friendly and professional.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne K.a year ago · 1 review

Service and food was excellent, we will be back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben M.2 years ago · 5 reviews

lovely food will definitely be going back as soon as possible

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte G.4 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic as always. Food brought out at the same time .

"Excellent"
6/6
Guy B.4 years ago · 1 review

Excellent as always great food and service ideal before the theatre

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise N.4 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service Top quality tasty food Highly recommended Can’t wait to go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael H.4 years ago · 1 review

An excellent pre theatre meal. Good value for money especially as they welcome you to take your own alcoholic drinks and there is no corkage!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue M.4 years ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant, very attentive staff, delicious food. Highly recommend Flute

"Very good"
5/6
Liane B.4 years ago · 4 reviews

We went for pre theatre meal at 6. The service was efficient and quick. The meals were delicious and superbly presented

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison S.4 years ago · 1 review

Wow amazing food. We had a lovely evening. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben W.5 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous Bangladeshi cuisine, good service. Note: BYOB. We were well taken care of.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maureen N.5 years ago · 1 review

Lovely staff and excellent food! Definitely recommend for a meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Erica R.5 years ago · 1 review

Couldn’t fault anything. Staff were attentive, presentation and the quality of food was very good. We had a very happy relaxed meal celebrating my grand daughters 17th Birthday.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah B.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Excellent meal at flute, attentive service and delicious food. Flute is consistently good and we look forward to returning

"Very good"
5/6
Mike T.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Comfortable nice restaurant with a good variety of dishes. The starters are well presented and recommend the Mr Norris for a main, if you like hot and spicy. Service is also good and meals priced reasonably.

"Very good"
5/6
Bhavneeta P.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Great menu Staff and service very good Excellent value as you can take your own drinks

"Excellent"
6/6
John D.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food excellent service nothing like it in the area

"Excellent"
6/6
Janice M.5 years ago · 1 review

Food was excellent and very good value. We were impressed and if in the area again would definitely go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz H.5 years ago · 1 review

Food was amazing and well priced. staff were friendly. Thoroughly enjoyable meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine R.5 years ago · 1 review

Great service above and beyond. One of our party had a

"Very good"
5/6
brian p.5 years ago · 2 reviews

great as usual. o problems all good will go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy G.5 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous food and excellent service. Always a pleasure to visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ross B.5 years ago · 1 review

Excellent meal and service and very good value especially with take your own alcohol

"Very good"
5/6
Paul G.5 years ago · 1 review

Good food, attention to customers a little slow and surprised they didn’t serve tea. Very happy with food and would use again and consider take away option.

"Excellent"
6/6
anthony b.5 years ago · 1 review

food was very tasty and nice and hot great choice on the menu

"Very good"
5/6
Cristina F.5 years ago · 1 review

Really tasty meal, the chicken tarka is excellent! Only downside was the pudding was a bit too frozen and it took a long time to get the bill. Other than that service great, would definitely go again.

"Very good"
5/6
Mike T.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Extensive menu Excellent food beautifully presented in a nice setting. Unlicenced but able to take your own drinks if you choose to. My favorite indian dish the speciality “Mr Norris”

"Not good "
2/6
Kate E.5 years ago · 1 review

Food good but have had better! Staff very rude as they made it very obvious they wanted us to leave and close up after we had eaten. Although we were the only table left it was just gone 9.30 pm and Online it was stated that they closed at 11pm. They brought over the bill and said they were now closed. We finished our drinks and left but will not be going back due to the rudeness of staff!

"Very good"
5/6
John B.5 years ago · 1 review

We are not local to Malvern but this has become our favourite Indian restaurant when we do visit. This was our third time and we were not disappointed. The ambience is great and the choice of dishes very interesting. A bit more flair with the garnish would have increased the delight value.

"Excellent"
6/6
JAMES M.5 years ago · 1 review

The food was quite exceptional 5 different dishes for a party of 5. Exceptional. Very shiny clean wine glasses for us to drink our own Friendly staff All this a new chairs too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda B.5 years ago · 2 reviews

We had a lovely evening at Flute. The customer service and the food was excellent. We like a specific Indian dish which was not on the menu and it was cooked for us without any problems.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz F.5 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service would book again my guests were also impressed would recomend it to all of my friends and family Will be using the take a way service

"Excellent"
6/6
John D.6 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was excellent as usual, we try something different every time and are yet to be disappointed. Waiting staff are so helpful and courteous. Brilliant place.

"Excellent"
6/6
India T.6 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and staff, thank you for a great evening. Would definitely go again as the service was quick but not rushed in the slightest

"Excellent"
6/6
Kay B.6 years ago · 1 review

We love it at Flute because the food is always delicious and beautifully presented. The staff are friendly and very obliging, which makes the atmosphere really good even at quiet times. On this occasion, I booked online, which was quick and easy - the salmon podina was really great with sag paneer and peshwari Nan. My husband had the king prawn volcano, which was also delicious. A great local restaurant, which we feel lucky to have here.