Reviews Forbidden City

KnaphillChinese££££
Excellent
5.2/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Maxim Chinese Restaurant

Ealing
4.9/6155
Maxim Chinese Restaurant

The New Fountain Garden

Dorking
5.3/657
The New Fountain Garden

10 Forbidden City Reviews

Read reviews about Forbidden City here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Forbidden City. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Forbidden City.

Excellent
5.2/6
10 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Chris W.a year ago · 1 review

Very good food and very friendly staff would definetly recommend it to anyone that is thinking of going , we will definitely be returning here

"Excellent"
6/6
Lin C.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent- from the moment we arrived it was great very helpful staff, lovely facilities. The food was a great selection , plenty of it and very tasty. We would certainly go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul B.a year ago · 1 review

It’s a regular haunt for us. Great tasty food. Lovely staff and nice surroundings. The “all you can eat” menu is very good value with an al a carte menu also available.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark H.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely meal, we had a great time. Can't wait to go back for another serving of mussels, they are first class and we all loved them

"Excellent"
6/6
Garvin B.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good , friendly staff and food was lovely , would definitely go again and would recommend it to any friend or family, once again good stuff

"Okay"
3/6
Jacquie H.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant was set up quite nicely, but it was chilly and not enough heating The food was average The staff though we're attentive and pleasant