Reviews Frederiks

Georgian QuarterAmerican££££
Excellent
4.8/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Death Row Diner

Georgian Quarter
5.1/6343
Death Row Diner

Free State Kitchen

Georgian Quarter
5.5/687
Free State Kitchen

12 Frederiks Reviews

Read reviews about Frederiks here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Frederiks. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Frederiks.

Excellent
4.8/6
12 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
John M.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and l9vwky atmosphere. a great setting for a nice meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna N.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant and bar with amazing live jazz music! The food is really nice, especially the sweet potato chips and a selection of nibbles (giant queen olives!).

"Excellent"
6/6
mel u.a year ago · 3 reviews

Love frederiks always a great night! So cosy and welcoming!

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol G.2 years ago · 1 review

went because it is dog friendly. Staff were friendly and pleasant.food good, lovely restaurant with a good ambiance.negatives were that we waited ages for the food, the menu was difficult to read and understand which resulted in ordering far too much food, also a bit onthe expensive side. Still I would recommend frederiks and I would go again👍

"Great"
5/6
Claudia F.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Always enjoy this place, and the live Cuban jazz music was really amazing, I think they could do more marketing to promote this night, or move it to a weekend night for more people to join and stay later. Also convenient the pizza+ drink package at £ 10, great for a mid week night out

"Excellent"
6/6
Mel M.2 years ago · 1 review

We had our pet Westie with us and could not have been made more welcome. The staff even brought her a water bowl & spent a few minutes making a fuss of her. Friendly staff & a nice atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere day and night. Friendly service and good range of gin. First time we had eaten here. Pork board was very tasty and big enough for two of us to share. Pizza and plonk deal great value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard J.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was fantastic! Very reasonable price too, would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting somewhere a bit quirky and lovely but quite at lunch time.

"Okay"
3/6
Charly C.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was good, service was extreemly slow. over 45 minutes for the food to start coming out. some of us had nearly finished our food by the time the last ones were coming out.

"Terrible"
1/6
sara w.2 years ago · 1 review

When we arrived there wasn't a table ready for us even though we had booked. The food wasn't Great for what they are charging and we had to ask for cutlery and napkins after our food had came.